Aerospaced by Higher Standards

This luxe collection from Aerospaced by Higher Standards will elevate your grinding rituals with a line of precision-engineered grinders. The aircraft-grade aluminum grinder's body is sturdy, corrosion-resistant, and remains scratch-free for longer. The snappy magnetic lid protects your session from accidental spills, and an integrated pollen catcher will help you get the most out of your herb. Promising a smooth grind that's fine and vape-friendly, pick from their snazzy color collection of Black, Gun Metal, Rasta, Red, Gold, Green, Silver, and Light Blue.

Description

If you’re looking for a grinder that gets the job done, Aerospaced by Higher Standards has what you need, a line of precision-engineered grinders. Their luxury grinders are the perfect addition to any dry herb connoisseur’s tool collection.

Finely-ground, vape-friendly herb
you can choose between two variations of this grinder for freshly-ground, vape-friendly herbs. The Toothless Grinder features blades that finely slice and dice your herb. In contrast, the regular grinder has sharp, diamond-shaped teeth that will grind your herb to the right consistency to ensure a memorable vaping experience.

Four-piece and two-piece set up
The grinders are four-piece and two-piece setups made from aircraft-grade aluminum and designed with utility and craftsmanship. Sturdy yet lightweight, the anodized aluminum is corrosion-resistant and remains scratch-free for longer. The powerful and snappy magnetic lid protects your session from accidental spills of your precious herb. Available in compact sizes of 4.1 cm, 5.1 cm, and 6.4 cm, if you prefer a more petite version, opt for the smaller two-piece grinder.

Integrated pollen catcher
The four-piece grinder is equipped with a pollen catcher to catch the tiniest flecks from your freshly-ground herb and also comes with a scraper that lets you collect the smallest bits. You won’t waste a shred of herbs anymore!

Elevate your grinding rituals
Whether a desktop or a handheld, there is no greater feeling than hitting a vaporizer. And with a proper grinder, you can ensure those hits are smooth and flavorful. The perfect addition to any dry herb connoisseur’s collection, experience the authentic flavor of your dry herb with Aerospaced by Higher Standards grinders. This handy tool will elevate your grinding rituals, available in striking colors like Black, Gun Metal Black, Rasta, Red, Gold, Green, Silver, and Light Blue.

Aerospaced by Higher Standards Video

Watch this video and look closely at the luxe line of precision-engineered grinders from Aerospaced by Higher Standards.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x Aerospaced grinder

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Vaposhop.de

2 Teiliger 50mm

Go to shop14,95 €

↻ Updated on: 7. August 2022 , 3:30

Get 10% off by subscribing to our email list

Free deliver in the EU from 50,00 €

Vaposhop.de

4 Teiliger 40mm

Go to shop19,95 €

↻ Updated on: 7. August 2022 , 3:16

Get 10% off by subscribing to our email list

Free deliver in the EU from 50,00 €

Canatura.com

4 Teiliger 40mm

Go to shop21,90 €

↻ Updated on: 7. August 2022 , 7:45

Free shipping within the EU from 80,00€ ✔️ Small gift with every purchase ✔️ Discreet packaging ✔️

Largest selection of vaporizers ✔️ Shipping to the entire EU ✔️ Free payment methods (credit card or SEPA bank transfer) ✔️ 5% discount after registering in the e-shop ✔️

Canatura.com

4 Teiliger 50mm

Go to shop23,96 €

↻ Updated on: 7. August 2022 , 7:45

Free shipping within the EU from 80,00€ ✔️ Small gift with every purchase ✔️ Discreet packaging ✔️

Largest selection of vaporizers ✔️ Shipping to the entire EU ✔️ Free payment methods (credit card or SEPA bank transfer) ✔️ 5% discount after registering in the e-shop ✔️

Vaposhop.de

4 Teiliger 50mm

Go to shop24,95 €

↻ Updated on: 7. August 2022 , 3:30

Get 10% off by subscribing to our email list

Free deliver in the EU from 50,00 €

Canatura.com

4 Teiliger 63mm

Go to shop27,90 €

↻ Updated on: 7. August 2022 , 7:45

Free shipping within the EU from 80,00€ ✔️ Small gift with every purchase ✔️ Discreet packaging ✔️

Largest selection of vaporizers ✔️ Shipping to the entire EU ✔️ Free payment methods (credit card or SEPA bank transfer) ✔️ 5% discount after registering in the e-shop ✔️

Vaposhop.de

4 Teiliger 63mm

Go to shop29,95 €

↻ Updated on: 7. August 2022 , 3:30

Get 10% off by subscribing to our email list

Free deliver in the EU from 50,00 €

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Aerospaced by Higher Standards

Diese luxuriöse Kollektion von Aerospaced by Higher Standards wird Ihre Grinding-Rituale mit einer Reihe präzisionsgefertigter Grinder noch verbessern. Der Korpus des Grinders aus Flugzeugaluminium ist robust, korrosionsbeständig und bleibt länger kratzfrei. Der schnappige Magnetdeckel schützt Ihre Sitzung vor versehentlichem Verschütten und ein integrierter Pollenfänger hilft Ihnen, das Beste aus Ihrem Kraut herauszuholen. Wählen Sie aus Ihrer schicken Farbkollektion aus Schwarz, Gun Metal, Rasta, Rot, Gold, Grün, Silber und Hellblau, die einen glatten Mahlgrad verspricht, der fein und vape-freundlich ist.

Produktbeschreibung

Wenn Sie nach einem Grinder suchen, der Ihre Arbeit erledigt, dann hat Aerospaced von Higher Standards genau das: eine Reihe präzisionsgefertigter Grinder. Ihre luxuriösen Grinder sind die perfekte Ergänzung für die Werkzeugkollektion eines Kenners trockener Kräuter.

Fein gemahlenes, verdampfungsfreundliches Kraut
Sie können zwischen zwei Variationen dieses Grinders für frisch gemahlene, vape-freundliche Kräuter wählen. Der Toothless Grinder verfügt über Klingen, die Ihr Kraut mahlen. Im Gegensatz dazu hat der normale Grinder scharfe, rautenförmige Zähne, die aus Ihrem Kraut die richtige Konsistenz machen, um ein unvergessliches Dampferlebnis zu gewährleisten.

Vierteiliger und zweiteiliger Aufbau
Die Grinder sind vier- und zweiteilige Aufbauten aus Flugzeugaluminium, die mit Nützlichkeit und Handwerkskunst entworfen wurden. Robust und dennoch leicht, das eloxierte Aluminium ist korrosionsbeständig und bleibt länger kratzfrei. Der starke und schnappende Magnetdeckel schützt Ihre Sitzung vor versehentlichem Verschütten Ihres wertvollen Krauts. Erhältlich in kompakten Größen von 4.1 cm, 5.1 cm, und 6.4 cm. Bevorzugen Sie eine kleinere Version, entscheiden Sie sich für den zweiteiligen Grinder.

Integrierter Pollenfänger
Der vierteilige Grinder ist mit einem Pollenfänger ausgestattet, um die kleinsten Flecken von Ihrem frisch gemahlenen Kraut aufzufangen, und wird auch mit einem Schaber geliefert, mit dem Sie die kleinsten Stücke sammeln können. Somit verschwenden Sie keine Kräuter mehr!

Verbessern Sie Ihre Grinding-Rituale
Ob Desktop oder mobil, es gibt kein besseres Gefühl, als einen Vaporizer zu genießen. Und mit einem richtigen Grinder kannst Du sicherstellen, dass diese Züge weich und aromatisch sind. Erleben Sie den authentischen Geschmack Ihrer getrockneten Kräuter mit Aerospaced by Higher Standards Grindern, die perfekte Ergänzung für Ihre Sammlung. Dieses praktische Werkzeug wird Ihre Grinding-Rituale verbessern und ist in eindrucksvollen Farben wie Schwarz, Gun Metal Black, Rasta, Rot, Gold, Grün, Silber und Hellblau erhältlich.

Video zum Aerospaced by Higher Standards

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf dieses Video um die luxuriöse Linie präzisionsgefertigter Grinder von Aerospaced by Higher Standards kennen zu lernen.

Lieferumfang

  • 1x Aerospace Grinder

Angebote

Land ändern:
Vaposhop.de

2 Teiliger 50mm

zum Shop14,95 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 7. August 2022 , 3:30 Uhr

Sie erhalten 10% Rabatt, wenn Sie sich in unsere E-Mail-Liste eintragen

Gratis Versand innerhalb der EU ab 50,00 €

Vaposhop.de

4 Teiliger 40mm

zum Shop19,95 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 7. August 2022 , 3:16 Uhr

Sie erhalten 10% Rabatt, wenn Sie sich in unsere E-Mail-Liste eintragen

Gratis Versand innerhalb der EU ab 50,00 €

Canatura.com

4 Teiliger 40mm

zum Shop21,90 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 7. August 2022 , 7:45 Uhr

Gratis Versand innerhalb der EU ab 80,00€ ✔️ Kleines Geschenk bei jedem Kauf ✔️

5% Rabatt nach der Registrierung im E-Shop ✔️ Größte Auswahl an Vaporizern ✔️ Diskrete Verpackung ✔️

Canatura.com

4 Teiliger 50mm

zum Shop23,96 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 7. August 2022 , 7:45 Uhr

Gratis Versand innerhalb der EU ab 80,00€ ✔️ Kleines Geschenk bei jedem Kauf ✔️

5% Rabatt nach der Registrierung im E-Shop ✔️ Größte Auswahl an Vaporizern ✔️ Diskrete Verpackung ✔️

Vaposhop.de

4 Teiliger 50mm

zum Shop24,95 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 7. August 2022 , 3:30 Uhr

Sie erhalten 10% Rabatt, wenn Sie sich in unsere E-Mail-Liste eintragen

Gratis Versand innerhalb der EU ab 50,00 €

Canatura.com

4 Teiliger 63mm

zum Shop27,90 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 7. August 2022 , 7:45 Uhr

Gratis Versand innerhalb der EU ab 80,00€ ✔️ Kleines Geschenk bei jedem Kauf ✔️

5% Rabatt nach der Registrierung im E-Shop ✔️ Größte Auswahl an Vaporizern ✔️ Diskrete Verpackung ✔️

Vaposhop.de

4 Teiliger 63mm

zum Shop29,95 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 7. August 2022 , 3:30 Uhr

Sie erhalten 10% Rabatt, wenn Sie sich in unsere E-Mail-Liste eintragen

Gratis Versand innerhalb der EU ab 50,00 €

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test/Vergleich 2022 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test