AirVape Legacy Pro

AirVape Legacy Pro

Updated model from AirVape Legacy, the Pro version displays valuable features and a few updates. Still handy and more stylish, it is still producing a potent vapor. However, now it's doing it faster, thanks to the hybrid heating system. Plus, premium materials and an isolated airpath ensure a clean and cool vapor.

Description

The AirVape Legacy Pro is a herb and concentrates portable vaporizer that is the updated version of the AirVape Legacy. The research team came up with improvements and new features for this model. It now hosts a hybrid heating system that maintains a balance between the strength and flavor of the vapor. Plus, it looks fantastic. Its stylish design shows a high-end finish.

Stylish and handy design
The AirVape Legacy Pro boasts a classy look with attention to detail, thanks to its design and materials. Its curved edges smooth the angles of its rectangular shape. It presents a matte black finish and a gold accent on the top front, representing the AirVape logo. In addition to that, the entire black textile and leather use add to the premium look. Plus, it’s worth mentioning that the textile is hemp-based, and the leather is vegan. The use of these eco-friendly materials shows responsible craftsmanship. It’s not the smallest portable vape, but its compact design holds nicely in hand.

Improved heating system
The AirVape Legacy Pro uses a hybrid heating system with convection and conduction. The previous convection system from the Airvape Legacy is still there. Then, the combination with a metallic chamber and direct heating ensures efficient condition heating faster. This method is successful in reducing the heating time. It takes about 15 seconds to reach the selected temperature. Then the haptic feedback will indicate it’s ready to use. With its two buttons, the precision temperature control system allows choosing a temperature within a range of 93°C (199°F) – 227°C (440°F). A small LCD screen on the side indicates the info.

Bigger chamber with new features
The new chamber is 20% bigger than the previous model. It can now contain more material at a time, which means longer sessions or more people to share. However, it can be used for small sessions too. Indeed, the chamber presents a micro-dosing disc. It ensures that a small load is consumed correctly and that nothing goes to waste.

Clean and cool vapor
The AirVape Legacy Pro is made of premium materials. The 24K gold plated heating chamber and micro-dosing disk contribute to a cleaner vapor. The vapor production goes through an isolated airpath that insulates the vapor from unnecessary heat from other components. Finally, the black ceramic mouthpiece adds to the vapor’s purity. The result is a better vapor quality, clean and cool.

Fast and fancy charging
The battery, too, is enhanced and slightly bigger than its predecessor. The AirVape Legacy Pro indeed shows power with its 3200mAh battery. It’s possible to time up sessions and set up 3, 5, or 10 minutes sessions. Then, the automatic shutoff will turn off the vaporizer and save battery life. When the battery is empty, you can switch it for a full one as it’s removable. Or charge it fast with the USB-C charging cable. Or try the fancy wireless charging system. It makes charging convenient and stylish.

AirVape Legacy Pro Video

Check out this unboxing video of the AirVape Legacy Pro that talks about all its features.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x AirVape Legacy PRO
  • 1x 18650/3200 mAh Legacy PRO Removable Battery
  • 1x Concentrates Pad Insert
  • 1x 24K gold plated micro-dosing disk
  • 1x USB-C Charger Cable
  • 1x Cleaning tool
  • 1x Loading Tool
  • Replacement Filter Screens
  • 1x Manual

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Canatura.com
See deal

↻ Updated on: 10. December 2022 , 1:17

Free shipping within the EU from 80,00€ ✔️ Small gift with every purchase ✔️ Discreet packaging ✔️

Largest selection of vaporizers ✔️ Shipping to the entire EU ✔️ Free payment methods (credit card or SEPA bank transfer) ✔️ 5% discount after registering in the e-shop ✔️

Puffpuffpalace.de
Out of stock

↻ Updated on: 10. December 2022 , 1:00

Free delivery within Germany from 50,00 €💪

Free relaxing herbal vaping sample with every vaporizer order! 🌿🌿🌿

Vapefully.com
Out of stock

↻ Updated on: 9. December 2022 , 9:16

💨Free delivery to Germany 💨 Discreet packaging 💨 100% Ecological packaging

💨 Advice via LiveChat & telephone 💨 1,500 Positive Opinions on TrustPilot ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

AirVape Legacy
» See the previous version «

AirVape Legacy

AirVape Legacy has a golden heating chamber; it allows you to vaporize both herbal and concentrates materials with character. The unique portable ...

from 139,00 €

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

AirVape Legacy Pro

AirVape Legacy Pro

Das aktualisierte Modell von AirVape Legacy, die Pro-Version zeigt wertvolle Funktionen und einige Updates. Immer noch handlich und sogar stylischer, produziert es immer noch einen starken Dampf. Dank der Hybridheizung geht es jetzt aber schneller. Außerdem sorgen hochwertige Materialien und ein isolierter Luftweg für einen sauberen und kühlen Dampf.

Produktbeschreibung

Der AirVape Legacy Pro ist ein tragbarer Vaporizer für Kräuter und Konzentrate, und ist die aktualisierte Version des AirVape Legacy. Das Forschungsteam hat Verbesserungen und neue Funktionen für dieses Modell entwickelt. Es beherbergt jetzt ein Hybrid-Heizsystem, das ein Gleichgewicht zwischen der Stärke und dem Geschmack des Dampfes aufrechterhält. Außerdem sieht es fantastisch aus. Sein stilvolles Design zeigt ein High-End-Finish.

Stilvolles und handliches Design
Der AirVape Legacy Pro besticht durch sein Design und seine Materialien in einem edlen Look mit Liebe zum Detail. Er kommt mit einem mattschwarzen Finish und einem goldenen Akzent auf der oberen Vorderseite, der das AirVape-Logo darstellt. Darüber hinaus trägt der gesamte schwarze Textil- und Ledereinsatz zum Premium-Look bei. Außerdem ist erwähnenswert, dass das Textil auf Hanf basiert und das Leder vegan ist. Die Verwendung dieser umweltfreundlichen Materialien zeugt von verantwortungsvoller Handwerkskunst. Es ist nicht der kleinste tragbare Verdampfer, aber sein kompaktes Design liegt gut in der Hand.

Verbessertes Heizsystem
Der AirVape Legacy Pro verwendet ein Hybrid-Heizsystem mit Konvektion und Konduktion. Das vorherige Konvektionssystem aus dem Airvape Legacy ist immer noch vorhanden. Dann sorgt die Kombination mit einer Metallkammer und direkter Heizung für eine schnellere und effizientere Erwärmung. Dieses Verfahren ist erfolgreich beim Reduzieren der Heizzeit. Es dauert etwa 15 Sekunden, bis die gewählte Temperatur erreicht ist – das haptische Feedback informiert Sie darüber. Mit seinen zwei Tasten ermöglicht das präzise Temperaturkontrollsystem die Auswahl einer Temperatur in einem Bereich von 93 °C bis 227 °C. Ein kleiner LCD-Bildschirm an der Seite zeigt die Informationen an.

Größere Kammer mit neuen Funktionen
Die neue Kammer ist 20 % größer als beim Vorgängermodell. So kann es nun mehr Material aufnehmen; was bedeutet, dass längere Sitzungen anstehen. Kürzere Sessions sind jedoch genauso möglich. So weist die Kammer eine Mikrodosierscheibe auf. Es stellt sicher, dass eine kleine Ladung richtig verbraucht wird und nichts verschwendet wird.

Sauberer und kühler Dampf
Der AirVape Legacy Pro besteht aus hochwertigen Materialien. Die mit 24 Karat vergoldete Heizkammer und die Mikrodosierscheibe tragen zu einem saubereren Dampf bei. Die Dampferzeugung erfolgt durch einen isolierten Luftpfad, der den Dampf von unnötiger Hitze anderer Komponenten isoliert. Schließlich trägt das schwarze Keramikmundstück zur Reinheit des Dampfes bei. Das Ergebnis ist eine bessere Dampfqualität, sauber und kühl.

Schnelles und schickes Aufladen
Auch der Akku wurde verbessert und ist etwas größer als beim Vorgänger. Der AirVape Legacy Pro beweist mit seinem 3200mAh Akku echte Power. Es ist möglich, Sitzungen zeitlich festzulegen und Sitzungen von 3, 5 oder 10 Minuten einzustellen. Dann schaltet die automatische Abschaltung den Vaporizer aus und spart damit Batterielebensdauer. Wenn der Akku leer ist, können Sie ihn gegen einen vollen austauschen, da er abnehmbar ist. Oder laden Sie es schnell mit dem USB-C-Ladekabel auf. Auch können Sie das ausgefallene kabellose Ladesystem ausprobieren. Dies macht das Aufladen bequem und stilvoll.

Video zum AirVape Legacy Pro

Schauen Sie sich dieses Unboxing-Video des AirVape Legacy Pro an, und erfahren Sie alles über seine Funktionen.

Lieferumfang

  • 1x AirVape Legacy PRO
  • 1x 18650/3200mAh Legacy PRO Austauschbarer Akku
  • 1x Konzentrat-Pad-Einsatz
  • 1x 24K vergoldete Mikrodosierscheibe
  • 1x USB-C-Ladekabel
  • 1x Reinigungswerkzeug
  • 1x Ladewerkzeug
  • Ersatzfiltersiebe
  • 1x Handbuch

Angebote

Land ändern:
Canatura.com
Zum Angebot

↻ Aktualisiert am: 10. Dezember 2022 , 1:17 Uhr

Gratis Versand innerhalb der EU ab 80,00€ ✔️ Kleines Geschenk bei jedem Kauf ✔️

5% Rabatt nach der Registrierung im E-Shop ✔️ Größte Auswahl an Vaporizern ✔️ Diskrete Verpackung ✔️

Puffpuffpalace.de
Nicht auf Lager

↻ Aktualisiert am: 10. Dezember 2022 , 1:00 Uhr

Gratis und diskreter Versand nach Deutschland ab 50,00 € 💪

Gratis entspannende Vaping-Kräuter-Probe bei jeder Vaporizer-Bestellung! 🌿🌿🌿

Vapefully.com
Nicht auf Lager

↻ Aktualisiert am: 10. Dezember 2022 , 4:00 Uhr

💨 Gratis Versand nach Deutschland 💨 Disreter Versand 💨 100% Umweltfreundliche Verpackung

💨 Beratung via LiveChat & Telefon 💨 1,500 TrustPilot Positive Bewertungen ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

AirVape Legacy
» Vorgängermodell ansehen «

AirVape Legacy

Der AirVape Legacy kommt mit einer goldenen Heizkammer; diese ermöglicht Ihnen, sowohl Kräuter als auch Konzentrate zu verdampfen. Der einzigartige tragbare Vaporizer ...

ab 139,00 €

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test/Vergleich 2022 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test