Boundless CFX

The CFX has one of the deepest ceramic chambers among the Boundless products, and it can vaporize different kind of materials from herbs, concentrate and oil. The CFX comes with a large display screen and two different charging ports for flexibility. Not to mention, it has a powerful 2500mAh battery that makes vaping with small groups a breeze.

4.7/5.0Tested By Vapospy

Description

The Boundless CFX is a vaporizer that’s all business. Despite the similarities to the Boundless CFV, the CFX is the another great product from Boundless. The Boundless CFX may not be as discreet due to its size, but it has a large battery and big heating chamber to compensate for that. Therefore, there is no surprise how intense the vapor is when you fill it up to the rim.

Powerful Vapor
The best aspect of the Boundless CFX has to be its tremendous power to deliver an intense, crisp cloud of vapor at will. The high-grade ceramic heating chamber utilizes the hybrid heating method that includes both conduction and convection. The conduction aspect means that your vapor will be ready to go almost immediately, while the convection aspect covers a more intense extraction. On top of that, the CFX has a substantial deep vapor chamber to provide you an intense vapor.

Group Friendly
Perhaps less obvious is the Boundless CFX’s skill in providing great vapor to small groups. Thanks to powerful 2500mAh twin lithium-ion batteries, the Vape lasts up to 15 sessions when fully charged. It can be done quickly with a USB port. It means you can safely bring the CFX to a festival or concert and expect it to last plenty long enough for you and your friends to enjoy the great vapor provided. Otherwise, you can purchase the DC charger for a quick 2 hours charging, which is a fraction for the almost 5 hours normal micro-USB charging.

Digital Display
The Boundless CFX has a solid construction and a large OLED display screen. The screen is quite vivid, so it has little trouble being in well-lit rooms or under the glare of the sun. On the screen, you can see the session timer, battery status, and the fun odometer-like meter show you the current and set temperatures. On the other hand, the haptic feedback notifies you when your vapor is ready, which takes around 20 seconds. The CFX also features physical buttons to control the device and set the temperature within the range of 38°C to 222°C.

Boundless CFX Video

The Boundless CFX may be one of the underrated vapes in the market, check out the video below.

What’s in the Box?

  • 1x Boundless CFX Vaporizer
  • 1x Oil/Concentrate Pod
  • 1x Cleaning Brush
  • 1x Packing Tool
  • 1x User Manual
  • 1x USB Charging Cable
  • 1x Charging Adapter

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Vaposhop.de
Go to shop99,00 €

↻ Updated on: 4. July 2022 , 2:30

Get 10% off by subscribing to our email list

Free deliver in the EU from 50,00 €

Canatura.com
Go to shop107,00 €

↻ Updated on: 4. July 2022 , 0:30

Free shipping within the EU from 80,00€ ✔️ Small gift with every purchase ✔️ Discreet packaging ✔️

Largest selection of vaporizers ✔️ Shipping to the entire EU ✔️ Free payment methods (credit card or SEPA bank transfer) ✔️ 5% discount after registering in the e-shop ✔️

Puffpuffpalace.de
*valid only with the 17% coupon code: VAPOPUFF17 107,89 € 129,99 €

↻ Updated on: 4. July 2022 , 3:00

Free delivery within Germany from 50,00 €💪

Free relaxing herbal vaping sample with every vaporizer order! 🌿🌿🌿

Verdampftnochmal.de
Go to shop109,00 €

↻ Updated on: 3. July 2022 , 11:45

Over 15 Years Experience ✔️ Telephone Support & Retail Store (Berlin) ✔️

100% Eco Friendly & Discreet Packaging ✔️ Worldwide Shipping ✔️ Vast Selection of Accessories & Spare Parts ✔️

Boundless Technology Authorized Retailer

i Verified by Verdampftnochmal.de
My420gadgets.de
Go to shop129,00 €

↻ Updated on: 3. July 2022 , 17:30

Free delivery to Germany from 30,00 €

Vapefully.com
Out of stock

↻ Updated on: 4. July 2022 , 2:15

Free delivery to Germany from 70,00 €

Vaporizer-Markt.de
Out of stock

↻ Updated on: 3. July 2022 , 17:15

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Boundless CFX

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 12. August 2020

Der CFX verfügt über eine der größten Keramikkammern in der Boundless-Familie und kann Materialien aus Kräutern, Konzentraten und Öl in köstlichen Dampf verwandeln. Zudem verfügt der Vaporizer über einen großen Bildschirm und zwei verschiedene Lade-Anschlüsse für mehr Flexibilität. Nennenswert ist außerdem sein leistungsstarker 2500mAh Akku, der das Vapen in einer kleinen Gruppe zum Kinderspiel macht. 

4.7/5.0Produkt getestet von Vapospy

Produktbeschreibung

Trotz der Ähnlichkeiten mit dem Boundless CFV ist der CFX ein weiteres großartiges Produkt von Boundless. So ist der CFX aufgrund seiner Größe zwar nicht so diskret, verfügt jedoch über einen großen Akku und eine sehr große Heizkammer. Aufgrund dessen verwundert der höchst intensive Dampf nicht.

Kraftvoller Dampf
Der beste Aspekt des Boundless CFX ist wohl seine enorme Kraft, die jederzeit unglaublich kraftvolle Dampfwolken liefert. Seine hochwertige Keramikheizkammer arbeitet mit dem bedeutenden Hybridheizverfahren, das sowohl Konduktion als auch Konvektion umfasst. Die Konduktion sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Dampf nahezu sofort einsatzbereit ist, während die Konvektion für eine intensive Extraktion sorgt. Darüber hinaus verfügt der CFX über eine außergewöhnich große Dampfkammer, die Ihnen geschmackvollen Dampf liefert.

Leistungsstarker Akku
Nebenher verfügt der Boundless CFX auch über die Fähigkeit, kleinen Gruppen großen Dampf zu liefern. Dank seiner leistungsstarken 2500mAh Doppel-Lithium-Ionen-Batterien hält dieser Vape bei voller Ladung bis zu 15 Sitzungen. Die Aufladung erfolgt ganz einfach über einen USB-Anschluss. Dies bedeutet somit, dass Sie den CFX problemlos zu einem Konzert bringen können. Andernfalls können Sie das DC-Ladegerät erwerben, bei dem ein schnelles Aufladen innerhalb von 2 Stunden erfolgt. Mit dem normalen Micro-USB-Ladevorgang benötigt der Vorgang fast 5 Stunden.

Digitales Display
Der Boundless CFX verfügt über eine solide Konstruktion und ein großes OLED-Display. Auf dem Bildschirm können Sie neben dem Sitzungstimer, den Batteriestatus sowie die aktuelle und eingestellte Temperatur ablesen. Außerdem benachrichtigt Sie das haptische Feedback, wenn das Gerät bereit ist, Ihnen köstlichen Dampf zu liefern – etwa 20 Sekunden dauert dieser Vorgang. Der CFX verfügt auch über physische Tasten zur Steuerung des Geräts und zur Einstellung der Temperatur im Bereich von 38°C und 222°C.

Video zum Boundless CFX

Der Boundless CFX zählt möglicherweise zu den am meisten unterschätzten Vaporizer auf dem Markt. Für eine detaillierte Beurteilung des Vapes sehen Sie sich folgendes Video an.

Lieferumfang

  • 1x Boundless CFX Vaporizer
  • 1x Kapsel für Konzentrate
  • 1x Reinigungsbürste
  • 1x Stopfgerät
  • 1x USB Ladekabel
  • 1x EU Adapterstecker und DC-Ladegerät
  • 1x Bedienungsanleitung

Angebote

Land ändern:
Vapowelt.de
*Preis gilt nur mit dem 8% Coupon Code: VAPOSPY8 91,08 € 99,00 €

Beste Beratung + bester Service 🎖️ Blitzschneller & diskreter Gratis-Versand ab nur 50 € 🚀

12.000 positive Bewertungen 😊 Über 10 Jahre offizieller Partner der Premium-Marken ⭐

Vapefully.com
zum Shop96,48 €

Gratis Versand nach Deutschland ab 70,00 €

Vapo-City.de

▶ Auf Lager ◀

zum Shop98,99 €

🏆 5500 Positive Bewertungen ✔️ Versand aus DE ✔️ Gratis Versand ab 100€ ✔️

PayPal ✔️ Rechnungskauf ✔️ Ratenzahlung ✔️ Kreditkarte ✔️ Neutrale Verpackung ✔️

Verdampftnochmal.de
zum Shop99,00 €

Über 10 Jahre Erfahrung ✔️ Telefonsupport & Ladengeschäft (Berlin) ✔️

100% Umweltfreundliche Verpackung ✔️ Riesige Auswahl an Zubehör & Ersatzteilen ✔️

Buschkiosk.de
zum Shop109,00 €

Trusted Shops, Versand mit DHL ab 50€ kostenlos, same-Day-Versand bis 13:00 Uhr, Goodiebag

gratis Goodies zu jeder Bestellung! Barzahlen.de, Kreditkarte, Giropay, Paydirekt, Überweisung

Azarius.de
zum Shop129,00 €

Gratis Versand nach Deutschland ab 95,00 €

Kostenlose Zahlungsmethoden (Kreditkarte, Paypal, Cryptowährungen, ...)

Vaporizer.shopping
zum Shop129,00 €

👍 Beratung via LiveChat & Telefon ✔️ Versand aus DE ✔️ Gratis Versand ab 150€

✔️ PayPal ✔️ Rechnungskauf ✔️ Ratenzahlung ✔️ Diskreter Versand via DHL

My420gadgets.de
zum Shop129,00 €

Versandkostenfrei ab einem Warenwert von 30,00 €

Boundless CFX Accessoires & Parts

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test/Vergleich 2021 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test