DynaVap ‘B’

DynaVap ‘B’

A budget-friendly version of the previous DynaVap models, the ‘B’ will please first-time users. Simple to use and easy to operate, this dry herb vaporizer is ideal for micro-dosing, heats up instantly, and doesn’t need batteries or a charger. A great starter tool for anyone looking to get into the DynaVap universe, This entry-level vaporizer is uber-affordable, priced well under $50, and has unbelievable value.

Description

If you prefer to eliminate the fuss associated with electronic vapes, DynaVap B celebrates tradition with their newest dry herb vaporizer, known as the ‘B’.

High-level performance, Entry-level price
A cost-efficient vaporizer that’s under $50, DynaVap B is ideal for micro-dosing, heats up in an instant, and doesn’t need batteries or a charger. The geniuses at DynaVap have gotten the build of the DynaVap B down to five parts: Stainless Steel Cap, Tip, Condenser, CCD (Circumferential Compression Diffuser), and a Silicone Stem. Made with quality materials, the B features a stainless steel tip that can withstand exceptionally high heat and a food-grade silicon stem and mouthpiece.

Old school style of vaping
The DynaVap B operates similarly to most DynaVaps. First, remove the stainless steel cap and load the B chamber with your herb. Once it’s filled, pop the cap back on, heat up the metal cap with a butane torch lighter, and keep twirling it so that the heat gets evenly distributed. When you hear a ‘click’, it’s ready to hit. You can also use the DynaVap induction heater to hit precise temperatures to get the most out of your herb.

Multi-purpose, Compatible with glass
An underrated feature of the DynaVap B vape is its compatibility with glass attachments. The food-grade silicone stem and mouthpiece connect with any 10mm connection, opening up a world of bongs, bubblers, and water pipes that pair fantastically with the DynaVap B.

Crafted to be small and lightweight
A budget-friendly version of the previous DynaVap models, the B is crafted for first-time users. This device is designed to work dry or with glass, to be simple, easy to operate, and lightweight. Petite and palm-sized with a classic design, DynaVap B comes encased in a green DynaVap tube.

DynaVap B Video

Watch this video for a quick glimpse into the DynaVap B, an uber-affordable dry herb vaporizer that’s priced under $50.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x DynaVap B Vaporizer
  • 1x Green Tube Case

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Verdampftnochmal.de
Go to shop55,00 €

↻ Updated on: 4. October 2022 , 18:30

Over 15 Years Experience ✔️ Telephone Support & Retail Store (Berlin) ✔️

100% Eco Friendly & Discreet Packaging ✔️ Worldwide Shipping ✔️ Vast Selection of Accessories & Spare Parts ✔️

DynaVap Authorized Retailer

i Verified by Verdampftnochmal.de
Amsterdamseedcenter.com
Go to shop59,00 €

↻ Updated on: 5. October 2022 , 7:01

Thousands of satisfied customers since 2011

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

DynaVap ‘B’

DynaVap ‘B’

Die budgetfreundliche Version der vorherigen DynaVap-Modelle, die „B-Version“ wird Erstbenutzer erfreuen. Dieser Vaporizer für getrocknete Kräuter ist einfach zu bedienen und eignet sich ideal für die Mikrodosierung, heizt sich sofort auf und benötigt weder Batterien noch ein Ladegerät. Ein großartiges Starter-Tool für alle, die in das DynaVap-Universum einsteigen möchten. Dieser Vaporizer der Einstiegsklasse ist überaus erschwinglich, kostet unter 50 € und hat einen unglaublichen Wert.

Produktbeschreibung

Wenn Sie dem Aufwand in Verbindung mit elektronischen Verdampfern ein Ende setzen wollen, DynaVap punktet mit seinem neuesten Trockenkräuter-Vaporizer, bekannt als „B“.

Hohe Leistung zum Einstiegspreis
DynaVap B ist ein kosteneffizienter Vaporizer, der unter 50 € kostet. Er ist ideal für die Mikrodosierung, heizt sich sofort auf und benötigt keine Batterien oder ein Ladegerät. Die Genies von DynaVap haben den Aufbau des DynaVap B auf fünf Teile reduziert: Edelstahlkappe, Spitze, Kondensator, CCD (Circumferential Compression Diffuser) und einen Silikonschaft. Der aus hochwertigen Materialien hergestellte B verfügt über eine Edelstahlspitze, die außergewöhnlich hoher Hitze standhält, sowie einen Schaft und ein Mundstück aus lebensmittelechtem Silikon.

Dampfen im alten Stil
Der DynaVap B funktioniert ähnlich wie die meisten DynaVaps. Entfernen Sie zuerst die Edelstahlkappe und füllen Sie die Kammer mit Ihren Kräutern. Sobald es gefüllt ist, setzen Sie die Kappe wieder auf, erhitzen diese mit einem Butan-Feuerzeug und drehen sie weiter, damit sich die Hitze gleichmäßig verteilt. Wenn Sie ein „Klicken“ hören, ist es einsatzbereit. Sie können auch den DynaVap-Induktionsheizer verwenden, um präzise Temperaturen zu erreichen, um das Beste aus Ihrem Kraut herauszuholen.

Mehrzweckgerät; kompatibel mit Glas
Ein unterschätztes Merkmal des DynaVap B Verdampfers ist seine Kompatibilität mit Glasaufsätzen. Der Schaft und das Mundstück aus lebensmittelechtem Silikon lassen sich mit jedem 10mm-Anschluss verbinden und eröffnen eine Welt voller Bongs, Bubbler und Wasserpfeifen, die sich fantastisch mit dem DynaVap B kombinieren lassen.

Klein und leicht
Der B ist eine budgetfreundliche Version der vorherigen DynaVap-Modelle und wurde für Erstbenutzer entwickelt. Dieses Gerät ist so konzipiert, dass es trocken oder mit Glas arbeitet, einfach zu bedienen und leicht ist. Der zierliche und handflächengroße DynaVap B mit klassischem Design ist in einer grünen DynaVap-Tube verpackt.

Video zum DynaVap B

Sehen Sie sich dieses Video an, um einen kurzen Einblick in den DynaVap B zu erhalten, einen überaus erschwinglichen Vaporizer für getrocknete Kräuter.

Lieferumfang

  • 1x DynaVap B Vaporizer
  • 1x Grüne Röhrenhülle

Angebote

Land ändern:
Verdampftnochmal.de
zum Shop55,00 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 4. Oktober 2022 , 18:30 Uhr

Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung ✔️ Telefonsupport & Ladengeschäft (Berlin) ✔️

100% Umweltfreundliche Verpackung ✔️ Riesige Auswahl an Zubehör & Ersatzteilen ✔️

DynaVap Autorisierter Händler

i Verifiziert von Verdampftnochmal.de
Amsterdamseedcenter.com
zum Shop59,00 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 5. Oktober 2022 , 7:01 Uhr

Tausende zufriedene Kunden seit 2011

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test/Vergleich 2022 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test