Change language:
Change country:

Flowermate Uno

Last update: 21. March 2019

The Flowermate UNO is a versatile vaporizer made for numerous materials; the all-rounder allows you to enjoy herbs as well as oils and waxes. Powered by convection heating, the vaporizer steps the game up when they pair it with isolated air-path. In addition to wholesome accessories, the Uno vaporizer also works well with a bong.

Description

The UNO vaporizer characterizes the latest invention from Flowermate with its ease of use and endurance. You would want nothing more than intensely aromatic vapors. The UNO provides extraordinary vapor and offers a tremendously enjoyable vaporizing experience with the combination of both convection heating and isolated airway. Plus, it comes with many useful accessories, such as a dabbing tool and a bong adapter.

Maximum individuality
The UNO allows you to vaporize materials of your choice, and it can either be herbs, oils or waxes. You have a wide range of precise temperature settings between 60°C to 230°C to choose. Utilizing a straightforward three buttons operation, it also comes with an easy-to-read OLED display. It always gives you information about the current temperature and the battery level.

Sensational features
The vaporizer comes with a water pipe adapter for 10 mm, 14 mm and 18 mm. So this can be used as a stand-alone vaporizer, or combine it with a bong or water pipe of choice. Another great feature is that the UNO has the so-called standby mode. It turns off after 4 minutes of inactivity since it is a convection vaporizer; it preserves the material because it does not heat the chamber content directly.

Long battery life
The device has a powerful 1800mAh battery integrated. Thanks to this replaceable battery, extended sessions are guaranteed. You have the option to get another battery as back up and swap it in no time. It even comes with a warm-up time of under 30 seconds.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x Flowermate UNO vaporizer
  • 1x Charging dock
  • 2x Chamber screens
  • 5x Mouthpiece screens
  • 1x Packing tool
  • 1x Micro-USB cable
  • 1x Cleaning brush
  • 1x Water pipe adapter
  • 1x User manual

Conclusion

The Flowermate UNO is exceptionally user-friendly, extremely intuitive to use and suitable for both beginners and experienced users. The fast heating and long battery life, the precise temperature control, and other great features make the UNO a number one (Uno is one in Spanish). Besides, you can vaporize multiple materials with this device, thanks to the practical accessories included. In conclusion, the UNO vaporizer is a high-quality vaporizer with an excellent price-performance ratio on the market.

Deals & Sales

Change country:

Last price updates on 02.07.19 at 11:51

*valid only with the 7% coupon code: VAPOSPY7 137,64 €  148,00 € 

Free delivery to Germany from 100,00 €

*valid only with the 7% coupon code: VAPOSPY7 143,22 €  154,00 € 

Free delivery to Germany from 100,00 €

*valid only with the 7% coupon code: vapospy420 146,93 €  157,99 € 

Free delivery to Germany & Austria from 50,00 €

Go to shop149,00 €

- Free deliver in the EU from 50,00 €
- Free payment methods (Credit card, Paypal, Bitcoin, ...)

Go to shop149,00 €

- Free delivery to Germany from 95,00 €
- Free payment methods (Credit cards, Paypal, Crypto Currencies, ...)

Go to shop154,90 €

Free delivery to Germany from 30,00 €

*valid only with the 5% coupon code: VAPOSPY5 160,55 €  169,00 € 

Free delivery to Germany from 49,00 €

Go to shop169,00 €

Free delivery inside Germany from 50 €
Secure shopping with Trusted Shops

Go to shop187,54 €
Out of stock

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide


Visitors, who took a look at this product, also saw these products:

Flowermate Uno

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 12. August 2020

Bei dem Flowermate UNO handelt es sich um einen toll ausgestatteten Verdampfer in neuem, futuristischen Design. Mit diesem kleinen Allrounder können Sie sowohl Kräuter, als auch Öle und Wachse genießen. Wasserpfeifen-Fans kommen außerdem voll auf ihre Kosten.

4.6/5.0Produkt getestet von Vapospy

Produktbeschreibung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Ausdauer zeichnen die neueste Errungenschaft des Herstellers Flowermate (Smiss) aus. Sie wünschen sich nichts mehr als vollen, aromatischen Dampf? Durch Konvektionserhitzung und dem isolierten Luftweg bietet dieses Gerät außerordentliche Wolken und sorgt für ein tolles Dampferlebnis. Der Vaporizer wird mit zahlreichen nützlichen Accessoires, wie einem Dabbing-Tool oder einem Wasserpfeifen-Adapter geliefert.

Maximale Individualität
Der UNO ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihre Kräuter, Öle sowie Wachse ganz nach Ihren eigenen Vorlieben zu verdampfen. Dabei steht Ihnen eine gradgenaue Temperatureinstellung zwischen 60°C bis 230°C zur Verfügung. Die Regulierung dessen erfolgt ganz simpel über drei Knöpfe. Das einfach lesbare OLED-Display gibt Ihnen stets Auskunft über die aktuelle Temperatur sowie den Ladezustand des Hochleistungsakkus.

Sensationelle Features
Der Vaporizer wird mit einem Wasserpfeifen-Adapter für 10 mm, 14 mm sowie 18 mm geliefert. So kann dieser als eigenständiger, direkter Verdampfer aber auch in Kombination mit einer Bong oder Wasserpfeife verwendet werden. Ein weiteres tolles Feature ist, dass der Uno über den sogenannten Standby-Modus verfügt. Wird dieser 4 Minuten lang nicht verwendet, geht dieser in diesen Modus über.

Lange Akkulaufzeit
Im Gerät ist eine leistungsstarke 1800 mAH Batterie integriert. Dank dieses austauschbaren Akkus sind ausgedehnte Sessions garantiert. Auch eine rekordverdächtige Aufheizzeit von unter 30 Sekunden sprechen für die Verwendung des Flowermate UNO.

Video zum Flowermate Uno

Um den Flowermate UNO in Action zu sehen, sehen Sie sich bitte nachstehendes Video an. Unter anderem wird gezeigt, wie der Vaporizer zu bedienen ist und welches Zubehör mitgeliefert wird. Auch die Performance mit Wasserpfeife wird demonstriert.

Lieferumfang

  • 1x Flowermate UNO Vaporizer
  • 1x 1800 mAh Batterie
  • 5x Mundstücksiebe aus Edelstahl
  • 1x Konzentrat-Einsatz aus Edelstahl
  • 2x Kammersiebe aus Edelstahl
  • 1x Stopf- und Dabbing-Gerät
  • 1x Wasserpfeifen-Adapter
  • 1x Reinigungsbürste
  • 1x USB-Ladekabel
  • 1x Ladestation
  • 1x Bedienungsanleitung (Deutsch/Englisch)

Fazit

Der Flowermate UNO zeichnet sich durch höchste Benutzerfreundlichkeit aus, ist äußerst intuitiv zu bedienen und sowohl für Einsteiger als auch für erfahrene Nutzer geeignet. Die schnelle Aufheiz- sowie lange Akkulaufzeit, die präzise Temperaturregelung und weitere tolle Features machen den Smiss-Verdampfer zu einem Spitzenprodukt. Zudem sind mit diesem Gerät zahlreiche andere Materialien verdampfbar. Das mitgelieferte Zubehör macht dies möglich. Mit diesem Modell hat Smiss wieder einen überaus hochwertigen Verdampfer mit einem tollen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis auf den Markt gebracht.

Angebote

Land ändern:
Vapo-City.de
zum Shop124,99 €

🏆 5500 Positive Bewertungen ✔️ Versand aus DE ✔️ Gratis Versand ab 100€ ✔️

PayPal ✔️ Rechnungskauf ✔️ Ratenzahlung ✔️ Kreditkarte ✔️ Neutrale Verpackung ✔️

Puffpuffpalace.de
*Preis gilt nur mit dem 5% Coupon Code: VAPOPUFF5 132,99 € 139,99 €

Gratis und diskreter Versand nach Deutschland ab 50,00 € 💪

Gratis entspannende Vaping-Kräuter-Probe bei jeder Vaporizer-Bestellung! 🌿🌿🌿

Azarius.de
zum Shop135,00 €

Gratis Versand nach Deutschland ab 95,00 €

Kostenlose Zahlungsmethoden (Kreditkarte, Paypal, Cryptowährungen, ...)

My420gadgets.de
zum Shop154,90 €

Versandkostenfrei ab einem Warenwert von 30,00 €

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test/Vergleich 2021 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test