FlytLab Lift

The creation of the Lift vaporizer by FlytLab is to lift your spirits higher; all you need to do is fill up the chamber and press the button a few times. First, the Lift features a hybrid heating system that includes both the convection and conduction methods with a ceramic chamber to produce flavorful vapor. Simple and excellent vapor quality, the capacity of the vaporizer will be the most significant factor in considering the device, and it can hold up to 0.6g of dried herbs!

4.5/5.0Tested By Vapospy

Description

The FlytLab has finally launched a device after a great response obtained from the H2FLO vaporizer a few years ago. That is to say, the Californian company was focusing on one product at a time, with the thought of every aspect in making the Lift the best and only herbal vaporizer you’ll ever need. Moreover, it has a large chamber that no one can resist. Besides, it is an American product with ten years warranty.

Huge chamber

Indeed, a vast chamber that does not require too many times to fill up, the Lift vaporizer boosts up to 0.6g capacity. Therefore, it is enough to “feed” a group of people in a session. The fully ceramic heating chamber ensures the herbs are vaporized evenly and produces flavorful, dense vapors.

Built

Made to last, the 16.4 cm tall vaporizer contains lightweight aluminum alloy and has the highest quality material. The vaporizer comes with a retractable glass mouthpiece that also acts as a compacter, pushing the glass piece down during sessions—the mouthpiece is made out of pyrex glass and a heat-resistant organic thermoplastic core.

Power

Although the Lift only requires 2 hours to charge through its micro USB fully, it lasts from 13 to 20 sessions. That means you could’ve vaporized 14 grams of material on a full charge. After 30 seconds of idling, the vaporizer turned off, and it also took 30 seconds to heat up even up to the highest temperature setting.

One button

Also, the Lift vaporizer operates with only one button, with illuminated LED lights around it that make it look futuristic. It is never too hard to operate the Lift with three preset temperatures suitable for herbal vaporization. The preset temperatures are:

  • Low: 185°C – 190°C
  • Medium: 202°C – 207°C
  • High: 213°C – 218°C

The temperature estimates as the actual temperature are in degrees Fahrenheit.

FlytLab Lift video

The video shows the unboxing of the LIFT vaporizer and displays all the accessories included in the box.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x FlytLab LIFT
  • 2x Glass mouthpieces
  • 1x Power Plug
  • 1x Silicone Sleeve
  • 1x Cleaning Brush
  • 1x Micro USB Cable
  • 1x Cleaning Tool
  • 1x FlytLab Sticker
  • 1x Instruction Manual

Deals & Sales

Shipping to:
Choose your delivery country. 🚀

Specifications

  • Brand / ManufacturerFlytLab
  • Type:
  • Usage:Dry Herbs
  • Heating Technique:Hybrid (Convection / Conduction)
  • Energy Source:Battery
  • Average battery life:< 20 sessions
  • Chamber/oven material:Ceramic
  • Delivery Method:Direct
  • Automatic shut-off:Yes
  • Origin:USA
  • Temperature Settings:
    • Low : 180°C – 190°C
    • Medium : 200°C – 210°C
    • High : 215°C – 225°C
  • Heat-up time:30 - 50 seconds
  • Weight:317 grams
  • Size:16.5 x 4.4 cm
  • Recharge Time:120 min
  • Chamber capacity:0.7 grams
  • Warranty:10 year(s)

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Sprache ändern:
Land ändern:

FlytLab Lift

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 12. August 2020

Große Kammer und lange Sessions: Alles was Sie tun müssen, um mit dem FlytLab Lift Ihre Lieblingskräuter in aromatischen Dampf zu verwandeln, ist die Kammer zu füllen und den Knopf einige Male zu drücken. So verfügt der Lift über ein Hybridheizsystem, welches das Konvektions- mit dem Konduktionsverfahren kombiniert. Nicht zuletzt sorgt zudem die Kammer aus Keramik für eine ausgezeichnete Dampfqualität und damit zu einer tollen Session. Abgesehen davon, ist wohl die Kapazität der wichtigste Faktor bei der Betrachtung des Geräts: die Kammer kann bis zu 0,6g getrocknete Kräuter aufnehmen.

4.5/5.0 Produkt getestet von Vapospy

Produktbeschreibung

Nach der großartigen Resonanz des H2FLO-Verdampfers vor einigen Jahren hat FlytLab nun ein neues Gerät auf den Markt gebracht. So konzentrierte sich das kalifornische Unternehmen jeweils nur auf ein Produkt und konnte dadurch jeden Aspekt genau berücksichtigen. Neben einer großen Kammer punktet dieser Top-Kräutervaporizer mit einer Garantie von zehn Jahren.

Große Kapazität
Der Lift-Verdampfer verfügt über eine riesige Kammer, die eine Kapazität von bis zu 0,6g aufweist. Die hochwertige, vollkeramische Heizkammer sorgt dafür, dass die Kräuter gleichmäßig verdampfen und damit aromatische, dichte Dämpfe entstehen.

Fertigung
Der 16.4 cm große Verdampfer ist mit seinen hochwertigen Materialien auf Langlebigkeit ausgelegt. Überdies besitzt dieser eine leichte Aluminiumlegierung. Der Vaporizer wird zudem mit einem versenkbaren Glasmundstück geliefert – so wird der Lift dadurch noch kompakter. Das Mundstück besteht aus Pyrexglas und einem hitzebeständigen organischen thermoplastischen Kern.

Leistung
Obwohl der Lift bereits nach nur 2 Stunden vollständig aufgeladen ist, hält dieser ganze 13 bis 20 Sitzungen. Der Verdampfer schaltet sich nach 30 Sekunden Leerlauf aus. Desweiteren benötigt das Gerät etwa 30 Sekunden, bis es sich auf dessen höchste Temperatureinstellung erwärmt hat.

Ein-Knopf-Bedienung
Darüber hinaus arbeitet der Lift-Vaporizer mit nur einer einzigen Taste und verfügt über LED-Leuchten, die ihn futuristisch wirken lassen. Mit drei voreingestellten Temperaturen, die für die Verdampfung von Kräutern geeignet sind, ist es überaus einfach, den Lift zu bedienen. Die auswählbaren Temperaturen sind folgende:

  • Niedrig: 185°C – 190°C
  • Mittel: 202°C – 207°C
  • Hoch: 213°C – 218°C

Video zum FlytLab Lift

Das Video zeigt alle wichtigen Funktionen des Lift-Verdampfers; außerdem sehen Sie die im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Zubehörteile.

Lieferumfang

  • 1x FlytLab Lift
  • 2x Glasmundstück
  • 1x Netzstecker
  • 1x Silikonhülle
  • 1x Mikro-USB-Kabel
  • 1x Reinigungswerkzeug
  • 1x FlytLab Aufkleber
  • 1x Bedienungsanleitung

Preisvergleich

Land ändern:
NamasteVapes.de Nicht auf Lager

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test 2020 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test