G Pen Elite 2

G Pen Elite 2 is a groovy, new portable dry herb vaporizer, an advanced and well-performing device. This vape is feature-packed with a striking OLED display, dual heating convection and conduction ceramic chambers, and gentle haptic feedback. You’ll be able to taste the terpenes and explore the full spectrum of flavors as the vape uses a patented clean air intake technology. The G Pen Elite 2 vaporizer's charm lies in its hyper-specific temperature controls, and canna-enthusiasts can precisely choose their preferred temperature between 93°C (199°F) and 221°C (429°F). Thanks to USB-C charging, the device’s 2100mAh battery reaches a full charge in an hour and a half and will power through several sessions.

4.5/5.0Tested By Vapospy

Description

In their quest to celebrate a decade of highs in the cannabis industry, California-based brand Grenco Science has added a new vape to their arsenal — the G Pen Elite 2 — a groovy, new portable dry herb vaporizer. A spiffy upgrade from their original Elite, this one’s proof of ten years of in-depth research and innovation under their belt

Minimalist and ergonomic aesthetic
At first glance, you might mistake the G Pen Elite 2 for its predecessor, the G Pen Elite, with its sleek, black body, ergonomic buttons, and stylish grooves. Under the hood, it’s been completely overhauled and redesigned with modern design and advanced features. Featured-packed with a dazzling OLED display, short magnetic mouthpiece, dual heating convection and conduction ceramic chamber, a robust 2100mAh battery, USB-C charging, and haptic feedback, this upgraded version maintains a petite size. Grenco has managed to slim it down a tad, creating a slicker device while holding a deep bowl that accommodates between 0.25 to 0.5 grams. Perfect for great hits and powerful rips.

Patented clean air intake
You’ll be able to taste the terpenes and explore the full spectrum of flavors with the G Pen Elite 2, the first vape to use a patented clean air intake technology. This tech makes sure the clean and pure vapors do not contact any electronics in the device, while the zirconia mouthpiece keeps the vapor cool. Say hello to clean rips and dense clouds, and goodbye to hits that scorch your throat.

Precise temperature control, hybrid heating
The G Pen Elite 2 vaporizer’s charm lies in its hyper-specific temperature controls, and canna-enthusiasts can precisely choose their preferred temperature between 93°C (199°F) and 221°C (429°F). The draw-activated temperature control, heating chamber, and gentle haptic feedback make this vape an advanced, feature-packed, and well-performing device. This intelligent device uses hybrid heating — while the conduction heats the dried herb directly, the convection evenly circulates hot air and avoids overburning.

Quick charging, feature-packed, brimming with accessories
Thanks to USB-C charging, the device’s 2100mAh battery reaches a full charge in an hour and a half and will power through several sessions. With Wi-Fi connectivity, you can track your usage and download updates. The device comes with many accessories like a packing tool that fits neatly into the foot of the device, a silicone sleeve, and a charging cable. It tucks nicely into a hard-cased, smell-proof travel case made from hemp. This vaporizer is a must-have for canna-enthusiasts and connoisseurs, and this one’s a handy addition to your vape collection.

G Pen Elite 2 video

Take a look at G Pen Elite 2’s evolution in portable, dry herb vaporization technology.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x GPen Elite 2 vaporizer
  • 1x USB-C charging cable
  • 1x Silicone Sleeve
  • 1x Custom hemp carrying case
  • 1x Packing tool encased in the device
  • 1x Instruction Manual

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Vaposhop.de

🎄 Weihnachtsausverkauf | 25% Rabatt auf alle Produkte 🎁

*valid only with the 25% coupon code: XMAS25 123,75 € 165,00 €

↻ Updated on: 9. December 2022 , 12:16

🥇 N°1 in Europe ⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4/5 stars on Trustpilot (8,200 reviews)

📦 Free shipping from 50,00 € ✉️ 10% on your first order when subscribing to our email list

Grenco Science Authorized Retailer

i Verified by Vaposhop.de
Puffpuffpalace.de
*valid only with the 5% coupon code: VAPOPUFF5 227,99 € 239,99 €

↻ Updated on: 9. December 2022 , 21:32

Free delivery within Germany from 50,00 €💪

Free relaxing herbal vaping sample with every vaporizer order! 🌿🌿🌿

Avalonmagicplants.com
Go to shop244,90 €

↻ Updated on: 9. December 2022 , 13:16

Canatura.com
See deal

↻ Updated on: 9. December 2022 , 21:01

Free shipping within the EU from 80,00€ ✔️ Small gift with every purchase ✔️ Discreet packaging ✔️

Largest selection of vaporizers ✔️ Shipping to the entire EU ✔️ Free payment methods (credit card or SEPA bank transfer) ✔️ 5% discount after registering in the e-shop ✔️

G Pen Elite
» See the previous version «

G Pen Elite

The G Pen Elite offers a big 360° ceramic heating chamber, the biggest in the market during its launch, with 0.11 cubic ...

from 119,90 €
4.2

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

G Pen Elite 2

Der G Pen Elite 2 ist ein fortschrittliches und leistungsstarkes Gerät und ein toller, neuer tragbarer Vaporizer für getrocknete Kräuter. Mit einem pfiffigen OLED-Display, Keramikkammern mit dualer Heizung, Konvektion und Konduktion und sanftem haptischem Feedback ist dieser Vape vollgepackt mit Funktionen. Sie können die Terpene schmecken und das gesamte Geschmacksspektrum erkunden, da der Vape eine patentierte Reinluft-Einlasstechnologie verwendet. Der Charme des G Pen Elite 2 Vaporizers liegt in seiner hyperspezifischen Temperaturregelung, und Cannabis-Enthusiasten können Ihre bevorzugte Temperatur zwischen 93°C (199°F) und 221°C (429°F) auswählen. Dank USB-C-Aufladung ist der 2100mAh Akku des Geräts in anderthalb Stunden vollständig aufgeladen und kann eine Vielzahl von Sitzungen überstehen.

4.5/5.0Produkt getestet von Vapospy

Produktbeschreibung

In ihrem Bestreben, ein Jahrzehnt voller Höhenflüge in der Cannabisindustrie zu feiern, hat die in Kalifornien ansässige Marke Grenco Science ihrem Arsenal einen neuen Vape hinzugefügt – den G Pen Elite 2 – einen fetzigen, neuen tragbaren Vaporizer für getrocknete Kräuter. Ein schickes Upgrade von ihrer ursprünglichen Elite, dies ist der Beweis für zehn Jahre gründlicher Forschung und Innovation.

Minimalistische und ergonomische Ästhetik
Auf den ersten Blick könnte man den G Pen Elite 2 mit seinem schlanken, schwarzen Gehäuse, den ergonomischen Tasten und den eleganten Rillen mit seinem Vorgänger, dem G Pen Elite, verwechseln. Seine Funktionen wurden jedoch komplett überarbeitet und mit modernem Design und erweiterten Features neu gestaltet. Ausgestattet mit einem schillernden OLED-Display, einem kurzen magnetischen Mundstück, einer Keramikkammer mit doppelter Heizung, Konvektion und Konduktion, einem robusten 2100mAh Akku, USB-C-Aufladung und haptischem Feedback behält diese verbesserte Version sogar seine kleine Größe bei. Grenco hat es geschafft, diesen ein bisschen schlanker zu gestalten und ein glatteres Gerät zu schaffen, während es die tiefe Kammer beibehält, die zwischen 0,25 und 0,5 Gramm Platz bietet. Perfekt für tolle Hits.

Patentierter Reinlufteinlass
Mit dem G Pen Elite 2, dem ersten Vape, der eine patentierte Reinluft-Einlasstechnologie verwendet, können Sie die Terpene schmecken und das gesamte Geschmacksspektrum erkunden. Diese Technologie stellt sicher, dass die sauberen und reinen Dämpfe nicht mit der Elektronik im Gerät in Kontakt kommen, während das Zirkonia-Mundstück den Dampf kühl hält. Begrüßen Sie saubere Hits und dichte Wolken und verabschieden Sie sich von Zügen, die Ihre Kehle verbrennen.

Präzise Temperaturregelung, Hybridheizung
Der Charme des G Pen Elite 2 Vaporizers liegt in seiner hyperspezifischen Temperaturregelung; Cannabis-Enthusiasten können ihre bevorzugte Temperatur zwischen 93°C (199°F) und 221°C (429°F) wählen. Die zugaktivierte Temperaturregelung, die Heizkammer und das sanfte haptische Feedback machen diesen Vape zu einem fortschrittlichen, funktionsreichen und leistungsstarken Gerät. Dieses intelligente Gerät verwendet eine Hybridheizung – während die Konduktion das getrocknete Kraut direkt erhitzt, zirkuliert die Konvektion die heiße Luft gleichmäßig und vermeidet ein Überbrennen.

Schnell aufladbar, vollgepackt mit Funktionen, randvoll mit Zubehör
Dank USB-C-Aufladung ist der 2100mAh Akku des Geräts in anderthalb Stunden vollständig aufgeladen und kann mehrere Sitzungen überstehen. Mit Wi-Fi-Konnektivität können Sie Ihre Nutzung verfolgen und Updates herunterladen. Das Gerät wird mit viel Zubehör geliefert, wie einem Packwerkzeug, das sauber in den Fuß des Geräts passt, einer Silikonhülle und einem Ladekabel. Es lässt sich gut in einem hartverkleideten, geruchsdichten Reiseetui aus Hanf verstauen. Dieser Vaporizer ist ein Muss für Canna-Enthusiasten und Kenner, und eine praktische Ergänzung zu Ihrer Vape-Sammlung.

G Pen Elite 2-Video

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Entwicklung des G Pen Elite 2; die tragbare Verdampfungstechnologie für trockene Kräuter.

Lieferumfang

  • 1x GPen Elite 2 Vaporizer
  • 1x USB-C-Ladekabel
  • 1x Silikonhülle
  • 1x Tragetasche aus Hanf
  • 1x Packwerkzeug
  • 1x Bedienungsanleitung

Angebote

Land ändern:
Vaposhop.de

Erhalten Sie 12€ Rabatt auf G Pen Elite 2

*Preis gilt nur mit dem 12,00 € Coupon Code: SALE-VPSY-ELITE2 217,00 € 229,00 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 9. August 2022 , 3:00 Uhr

Sie erhalten 10% Rabatt, wenn Sie sich in unsere E-Mail-Liste eintragen

Gratis Versand innerhalb der EU ab 50,00 €

Grenco Science Autorisierter Händler

i Verifiziert von Vaposhop.de
Canatura.com
zum Shop219,90 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 8. August 2022 , 21:15 Uhr

Gratis Versand innerhalb der EU ab 80,00€ ✔️ Kleines Geschenk bei jedem Kauf ✔️

5% Rabatt nach der Registrierung im E-Shop ✔️ Größte Auswahl an Vaporizern ✔️ Diskrete Verpackung ✔️

G Pen Elite
» Vorgängermodell ansehen «

G Pen Elite

Der G Pen Elite aus dem Hause Grenco Science ist das neue Flagschiff der G Pen Reihe. Ein futuristisches, aber unsagbar elegantes ...

ab 103,95 €
4.2

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test/Vergleich 2022 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test