G Pen Roam

G Pen Roam

The G Pen Roam is a concentrate vaporizer with a unique built-in water filter known as Hydro-Tube. The spill-proof Hydro-Tube cools and filters your vapor on-site without needing a bong as the middleman. Powered by a 1300mAh removable battery, the vaporizer heats up in a few seconds and has a wide range of temperatures to choose from. It comes with a hemp travel case that holds all the accessories you need for a session.

Description

The revolutionary device from G Pen got the innovative part covered by introducing the Hydro-Tube. However, it also has a lot of small things covered, the intuitive design, the removable parts, the pass-through charging, etcetera. Noteworthy to mention, you can replace individual parts yourself to extend your vaporizer’s life.

Hydro-Tube
A tiny bit of water filtration comes a long way as it improves the smoothness of your vapor, making it comfortable to inhale. First of all, the closest vaporizer that has a similar function would be the Hydrology9, which is bigger, has colorful LEDs, and it vaporizes herbs. In contrast, the Roam is portable, discreet, and it vaporizes concentrate. The Borosilicate glass Hydro-Tube is safe inside the device and not exposed. Moreover, it is spill-proof, so it is safe to put it in your pockets or your bag.

Design
The Roam has a durable yet stylish aluminum alloy casing and silicone covering around the outer side of the chamber, adding extra grip and safety. Cleaning a concentrate vaporizer can be tricky as it may accumulate residue, but that’s not the case with the Roam as you can remove and clean parts individually. This includes the Quartz tank chamber, the silicone air-path, the Hydro-Tube, and the mouthpiece. The included travel case holds all the necessary things in place. As a result, the casing is your all-in-one vaping station. Last but not least, the removable/replaceable heating chamber and battery. In the long run, these details allow you to maintain your device easily and adds convenience.

Power
The water-filtered concentrate vaporizer has a 1300mAh lithium-ion battery that can last about 20 sessions. Thanks to the powerful battery, it heats up in just a few seconds. The Roam has a 30 seconds heat duration before it cools down to preserve your battery life and vaping material. Of course, you can extend or reduce the heat duration as you please. Using the provided micro-USB cable, G Pen Roam charges about 90 minutes and it can be used while charging. Meanwhile, you can also purchase an extra battery to swap out whenever you want.

Temperature
There are 3 buttons on the device, a switch, and two temperature controls. It has a curvy LED display to indicate the status of the device and haptic feedback to notify you. You can set the Roam to a temperature in between 315°C to 427°C with 25°F interval. Additionally, you can set the vape to Max mode to end a session whereafter it reaches 427°C and it will go on full power. This is a perfect way to clear up any residue in the chamber.

G PEN Roam Vaporizer Video

What’s in the box?

  • 1x G PEN ROAM Vaporizer
  • 1x Quartz tank
  • 1x Glass tube
  • 1x Mouthpiece
  • 1x Tool
  • 1x Micro USB charging cable

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Verdampftnochmal.de
Go to shop149,90 €

↻ Updated on: 5. July 2022 , 3:15

Over 15 Years Experience ✔️ Telephone Support & Retail Store (Berlin) ✔️

100% Eco Friendly & Discreet Packaging ✔️ Worldwide Shipping ✔️ Vast Selection of Accessories & Spare Parts ✔️

Vaposhop.de

Erhalten Sie 10% Rabatt auf G Pen Roam

*valid only with the 10% coupon code: SALE-VPSY-ROAM 179,96 € 199,95 €

↻ Updated on: 5. July 2022 , 8:00

Get 10% off by subscribing to our email list

Free deliver in the EU from 50,00 €

Grenco Science Authorized Retailer

i Verified by Vaposhop.de
Canatura.com
Go to shop199,60 €

↻ Updated on: 5. July 2022 , 4:00

Free shipping within the EU from 80,00€ ✔️ Small gift with every purchase ✔️ Discreet packaging ✔️

Largest selection of vaporizers ✔️ Shipping to the entire EU ✔️ Free payment methods (credit card or SEPA bank transfer) ✔️ 5% discount after registering in the e-shop ✔️

Puffpuffpalace.de
*valid only with the 10% coupon code: VAPOPUFF10 206,99 € 229,99 €

↻ Updated on: 4. July 2022 , 18:15

Free delivery within Germany from 50,00 €💪

Free relaxing herbal vaping sample with every vaporizer order! 🌿🌿🌿

Vapo-City.de
Go to shop248,99 €

↻ Updated on: 4. July 2022 , 19:30

Free delivery to Germany from 100,00 €

Payment methods (PayPal, credit card, purchase on account, payment by instalments, ...)

My420gadgets.de
Go to shop250,00 €

↻ Updated on: 5. July 2022 , 7:45

Free delivery to Germany from 30,00 €

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Sprache ändern:
Land ändern:

G Pen Roam

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 12. August 2020
G Pen Roam

Der G Pen Roam ist ein Konzentrat-Verdampfer mit exklusiv eingebautem Wasserfilter - dem Hydro-Rohr. Dieser auslaufsichere Wassertank sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Dampf direkt gekühlt und gefiltert wird; Sie benötigen für diese Zwecke nicht einmal eine Bong. Angetrieben von einem austauschbaren 1300mAh Akku heizt sich der Vaporizer innerhalb weniger Sekunden auf und hat einen großen Temperaturbereich zur Auswahl. Weiters kommt der Roam in einer Transporttasche aus reinem Hanf in der Sie alles Zubehör finden, das Sie für eine Sitzung benötigen.

Produktbeschreibung

Das revolutionäre Gerät von G Pen hat in Sachen Innovation mit der Einführung des Hydro-Rohrs voll ins Schwarze getroffen. Nebenher werden jedoch auch viele kleine Details berücksichtigt; das intuitive Design, seine abnehmbaren Teile oder auch das sogenannte Pass-Trough-Charging. Dies gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, auch während des Dampfens den Vape aufzuladen. Bemerkenswert ist zudem, dass Sie einzelne Teile des Vaporizers selbst austauschen und dadurch die Lebensdauer des Roam verlängern können.

Wasser-Rohr
Allen voran wird der heiße Dampf des Roam durch ein Glasrohr mit Wasser gekühlt, was nicht nur das Einatmen angenehm macht, sondern zudem die Qualität Ihres Dampfes verbessert. Ein Verdampfer, der über eine ähnliche Funktion verfügt ist der Hydrology9, welcher jedoch größer ist und Kräuter verdampft. Im Gegensatz dazu ist der Roam tragbar, diskret und arbeitet mit Konzentrate. Das Wasser-Rohr aus Borosilikatglas ist im Inneren des Geräts sicher verwahrt und auslaufsicher, sodass Sie es problemlos transportieren können.

Design
Der Roam verfügt über ein robustes und dennoch elegantes Gehäuse aus Aluminiumlegierung sowie einer Silikonhülle. So sorgt diese für zusätzlichen Halt und Sicherheit; Sie finden diese an der Außenseite der Kammer. Die Reinigung eines Konzentratverdampfers kann sich oftmals als schwierig erweisen, da sich möglicherweise Rückstände ansammeln. Hier ist dies jedoch nicht der Fall, da Sie alle Teile des Roam einzeln entfernen und reinigen können. Dazu zählt das Heizelement, der Luftschlauch aus Silikon, der Wassertank sowie das Mundstück. Die mitgelieferte Box enthält alle notwendigen Dinge, die für Ihre Vaping-Session wichtig sind. Erwähnenswert ist zudem die abnehm- und auch austauschbare Heizkammer und Batterie. Diese kleinen aber wichtigen Details ermöglichen eine einfache Wartung Ihres Geräts und erhöhen den Komfort.

Leistung
Dieser Konzentratverdampfer verfügt über einen 1300mAh-Lithium-Ionen-Akku, mit dem Sie etwa 20 Sitzungen genießen können. Dank des leistungsstarken Akkus erwärmt er sich in nur wenigen Sekunden. Der Roam heizt standardmäßig für 30 Sekunden, bevor dieser abkühlt, um die Batterielebenszeit sowie Ihr Dampfmaterial zu erhalten. Natürlich können Sie diese Dauer nach Belieben verlängern oder verkürzen. Mit dem mitgelieferten Micro-USB-Kabel wird der G Pen Roam etwa 90 Minuten lang aufgeladen und kann während des Ladevorgangs verwendet werden. Zudem besteht die Möglichkeit, die Batterie jederzeit auszutauschen.

Temperatur
Das Gerät verfügt über drei Tasten, einen Schalter sowie zwei Temperaturregler. Eine flotte LED-Anzeige zeigt Ihnen den aktuellen Status an; weiters verfügt der Roam über eine haptische Rückmeldung, um Sie zu benachrichtigen wenn sobald es dampfbereit ist. Sie können den Roam auf eine Temperatur zwischen 315°C und 427°C einstellen. Außerdem können Sie den Vape in den sogenannten Max-Modus versetzen, um Ihre Sitzung zu beenden. Danach erreicht der Verdampfer eine Temperatur von 427°C und wird so mit voller Leistung betrieben. Dies ist ein perfekter Weg, um Rückstände in der Kammer zu beseitigen.

Video zum G Pen Roam Vaporizer

Lieferumfang

  • 1x G Pen Roam Vaporizer
  • 1x Quarz-Tank
  • 1x Glasrohr
  • 1x Mundstück
  • 1x Werkzeug
  • 1x Mikro-USB-Ladekabel

Preisvergleich

Land ändern:
Vaposhop.de zum Shop249,00 €

Gratis Versand innerhalb der EU ab 50,00 €

Kostenlose Zahlungsmethoden (Kreditkarte, Paypal, Bitcoin, ...)

Azarius.de zum Shop249,00 €

Gratis Versand nach Deutschland ab 95,00 €

Kostenlose Zahlungsmethoden (Kreditkarte, Paypal, Cryptowährungen, ...)

My420gadgets.de zum Shop250,00 €

Versandkostenfrei ab einem Warenwert von 30,00 €

Buschkiosk.de Nicht auf Lager

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test 2020 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test