Hydrology9 NX

Hydrology9 NX

Improving on the original Hydrology9, the Hydrology9 NX by Cloudious9 brings heaps of innovation to the table with USB-C charging, interchangeable heating modules, and a 324°F - 750°F temperature range. The modular water-filtered dry herb and concentrate vaporizer now benefits from a removable battery. With its impressive engineering, and space-age aesthetic design, the Hydrology9 NX is a one-of-a-kind device which doesn't fail to impress.

4.8/5.0Estimated Rating By Vapospy

Description

The Hydrology9 NX is a hybrid vaporizer that allows you to vape your most terpene-rich flower when you’re in the mood for herb. And then you can switch it up when it’s time for a strong hitting concentrate. The device itself is durable and only uses the finest materials like space-grade anodized aluminum alloy for the body and borosilicate glass for the mouthpiece. In addition, there’s titanium plate heating technology that provides efficient and evenly dispersed heating. Even more, the vaporizer’s equipped with a powerful 1,900mAh battery, has a wide range of heat settings, and offers 60 to 120 sessions per charge.

Interchangeable atomizers
With the swappable glass quartz atomizer and the ceramic chamber, you have the ability to easily and quickly customize your vape sessions. The glass quartz bucket holds the concentrate of your choosing, while the ceramic bucket heats the herb of your choice. Even more, the glass atomizer was designed for safe use at lower temperatures and the ceramic chamber works great on the higher heat settings.

Temperature dial
There are 6 temperature settings to select from when using the glass atomizer for concentrates and 6 temperature settings for the ceramic chamber when vaping flower. You can access each one of these options with a twist of the vaporizer’s dial. The range for the glass chamber is 290°C (554°F) to 410°C (770°F). The range for the ceramic chamber is 180°C (356°F) to 235°C (455°F). Built into the Hydrology9 NX is a sensor that will automatically adjust based on the heating chamber you select and use.

Water filtration
One of the most unique features of the Hydrology9 NX is the built-in water filtration component. This allows for smoother and easier draws from the mouthpiece resulting in crisp, tasty hits. Also, this feature cools down the vapor resulting in an irritation-free vaping experience.

Heavy-duty battery
This vaporizer has a powerful 1,900mAh lithium-polymer battery. Given its incredible strength, it achieves the preset temperature in 10 to 20 seconds flat. The high-powered battery allows the Hydrology9 NX to successfully reach the highest temperature of 410°C (770°F). Finally, you have the option to recharge the battery and down the road, you can replace it when needed.

Hydrology9 NX Video

Watch this video to see all the components of the Hydrology9 NX vaporizer.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x Hydrology9 NX Vaporizer
  • 1x Magnetic Charging Kit
  • 1x Glass Quartz Atomizer
  • 1x Ceramic Heating Chamber
  • 1x Tool Kit

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Vaporizer-Markt.de
Go to shop324,00 €

↻ Price updated on: 21. September 2021, 6:31

Hydrology9
» See the previous version «

Hydrology9

One look at the Hydrology9 and you can tell that this device is something different. It looks like something HAL might have ...

from 189,00 €
4.8

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Hydrology9 NX

Hydrology9 NX

Der Hydrology9 NX von Cloudious9 ist eine Verbesserung des ursprünglichen Modells und kommt mit jeder Menge Innovationen, unter anderem einer USB-C-Aufladung, austauschbaren Heizmodulen und einem großen Temperaturbereich. Der modulare Kräuter- und Konzentratverdampfer mit Wasserfilter profitiert nun von einer austauschbaren Batterie. Mit seiner beeindruckenden Technik und dem ästhetischen Design, ist der Hydrology9 NX ein einzigartiges Gerät, das immer wieder beeindruckt.

4.8/5.0Bewertung geschätzt von Vapospy

Produktbeschreibung

Der Hydrology9 NX ist ein Hybrid-Vaporizer, mit dem Sie Ihre terpenreichen Kräuter verdampfen können. Und sobald es Zeit für starke Konzentrate ist, können Sie die Temperatur einfach hochdrehen. Das Gerät selbst ist langlebig und verwendet nur die besten Materialien wie eine weltraumtaugliche eloxierte Aluminiumlegierung für den Körper des Vaporizers und Borosilikatglas für das Mundstück. Darüber hinaus gibt es eine Titanplattenheiztechnologie, die eine effiziente und gleichmäßig verteilte Erwärmung ermöglicht. Außerdem ist der Verdampfer mit einem leistungsstarken 1.900mAh Akku ausgestattet, verfügt über eine breite Palette von Heizeinstellungen und bietet 60 bis 120 Sitzungen pro Ladung.

Austauschbare Zerstäuber
Mit dem austauschbaren Glasquarz-Zerstäuber und der Keramikkammer haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Vape-Sessions einfach und schnell anzupassen. Der Glasquarz-Behälter bewahrt das Konzentrat Ihrer Wahl, während der Keramik-Behälter Ihre Kräuter erhitzt. Darüber hinaus wurde der Glaszerstäuber für den sicheren Gebrauch bei niedrigeren Temperaturen entwickelt – die Keramikkammer funktioniert hervorragend bei höheren Hitzeeinstellungen.

Temperatur
Es stehen 6 Temperatureinstellungen zur Auswahl wenn Sie den Glaszerstäuber für Ihre Konzentrate verwenden sowie 6 Temperaturstufen beim Verdampfen von Kräutern mittels der Keramikkammer. Sie können auf jede dieser Optionen zugreifen, indem Sie die Skala des Vaporizers bedienen. Der Bereich für die Glaskammer ist 290°C (554°F) bis 410°C (770°F). Für die Keramikkammer erstreckt sich der Temperaturbereich von 180°C (356°F) bis 235°C (455°F). Im Hydrology9 NX ist ein Sensor integriert, der sich automatisch an die von Ihnen ausgewählte und verwendete Heizkammer anpasst.

Wasserfiltration
Das integrierte Wasserfilterelement zählt zu den einzigartigen Funktionen des Hydrology9 NX. Es ermöglicht ein sanftes und leichteres Ziehen aus dem Mundstück – dies beschert Ihnen geschmackvolle Züge. Weiters kühlt dies den Dampf ab, was zu einem reizfreien Dampferlebnis führt.

Hochleistungsakku
Dieser Vaporizer verfügt über einen leistungsstarken 1.900mAh Lithium-Polymer-Akku. Aufgrund seiner unglaublichen Stärke erreicht dieser seine voreingestellte Temperatur in 10 bis 20 Sekunden. Der leistungsstarke Akku ermöglicht es dem Hydrology9 NX, die höchste Temperatur von 410°C (770°F) erfolgreich zu erreichen. Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Akku aufzuladen und unterwegs bei Bedarf auszutauschen.

Video zum Hydrology9 NX

Um alle Komponenten des Hydrology9 NX Vaporizers betrachten zu können, empfehlen wir folgendes Video.

Lieferumfang

  • 1x Hydrology9 NX Vaporizer
  • 1x Magnetisches-Ladeset
  • 1x Glasquarzzerstäuber
  • 1x Keramik-Heizkammer
  • 1x Werkzeugset

Angebote

Land ändern:
Puffpuffpalace.de
*Preis gilt nur mit dem 5% Coupon Code: VAPOPUFF5 237,49 € 249,99 €

↻ Preis aktualisiert am: 28. November 2021, 2:31 Uhr

Gratis und diskreter Versand nach Deutschland ab 50,00 € 💪

Gratis entspannende Vaping-Kräuter-Probe bei jeder Vaporizer-Bestellung! 🌿🌿🌿

Hydrology 9
» Vorgängermodell ansehen «

Hydrology 9

Ein Blick auf den Hydrology 9 genügt und Sie werden feststellen, dass dieses Gerät etwas Besonderes ist. Der Verdampfer für trockene Kräuter ...

ab 189,00 €
4.8

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test/Vergleich 2021 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test