Ispire The Wand

Ispire The Wand

Ispire the Wand is an e-nail dab kit that removes the need to use butane or torch lighters. Instead of using these sources of heat, this kit uses induction heating which provides precise heating. It's precise because you have the ability to select the temperature to the exact degree you want. And the Ispire The Wand is powerful enough to reach high temperatures because it's powered by a dual 18650 battery. Finally, you have some flexibility with your dab sessions by having the choice to choose between auto and manual modes.

Description

If you need a more predictable and portable heat source for your traditional dabbing rig, Ispire The Wand is the first e-nail dab kit to use induction heating. This must-have gadget is genuinely quite magical, the only induction heater that works with concentrates and herbs vapes.

State-of-the-art induction heating
Thanks to its state-of-the-art induction heating, Ispire The Wand eliminates the need for a torch, coil, or other paraphernalia that comes with traditional e-nails. A highly accurate, controllable, and more predictable heat source, indulge in a safe, easy, and delightful dabbing experience for your concentrates.

Compatible with concentrates, herbs, and DynaVap vapes
The Wand acts as a heater and doubles up as a temperature-controlled induction heater for DynaVap vaporizers. In addition to that, there’s  an optional additional flower bucket that you can use to extract the best out of your favorite herbs. Designed to meet the demands of all your vaping needs, The Wand covers it all.

Enough juice to go a few days between charging
Easy to use, you’ll enjoy perfect hits with Ispire The Wand’s quick heat-up time. With auto and manual modes, say goodbye to over or under-heating your bangers. Precisely adjust your temperatures from 121°C (249°F) to 427°C (800°F). An upgrade from earlier editions of The Wand, this induction device has replaceable 2900mAh batteries, charges via USB-C, and holds enough juice to go a few days between charging.

High-tech burner loaded with goodies
With straight and angled glass bangers, a porcelain carb cap, concentrate cups, and inner cups, Ispire The Wand is brimming with accessories. With two replaceable 2900 mAh batteries and USB-C charging, you’ll have everything you need to make the most out of your monster hits.

Ispire Wand Video

Take a look at the future of dabbing with the Ispire Wand.

What’s in the box?

  • 1x The Wand
  • 1x Angled Banger
  • 1x Straight Banger
  • 2x Inner Cups
  • 2x Carb Cap
  • 1x USB C Charging Cable
  • 2x 2900 mAh Batteries
  • 1x Manual

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Puffpuffpalace.de
*valid only with the 5% coupon code: VAPOPUFF5 151,99 € 159,99 €

↻ Updated on: 9. December 2022 , 16:16

Free delivery within Germany from 50,00 €💪

Free relaxing herbal vaping sample with every vaporizer order! 🌿🌿🌿

My420gadgets.de
Go to shop159,00 €

↻ Updated on: 9. December 2022 , 8:16

Free delivery to Germany from 30,00 €

Verdampftnochmal.de
Go to shop159,00 €

↻ Updated on: 10. December 2022 , 1:32

Over 15 Years Experience ✔️ Telephone Support & Retail Store (Berlin) ✔️

100% Eco Friendly & Discreet Packaging ✔️ Worldwide Shipping ✔️ Vast Selection of Accessories & Spare Parts ✔️

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Ispire The Wand

Ispire The Wand

Ispire the Wand ist ein E-Nail-Dab-Kit, das die Verwendung von Butan- oder Fackelfeuerzeugen überflüssig macht. Anstatt diese Wärmequellen zu verwenden, benutzt dieses Kit eine Induktionsheizung, die eine präzise Erwärmung ermöglicht. Es ist so genau, weil Sie die Temperatur exakt auf den gewünschten Grad einstellen können. Und der Ispire The Wand ist stark genug, um hohe Temperaturen zu erreichen, da er von einer dualen 18650-Batterie angetrieben wird. Schließlich haben Sie bei Ihren Dab-Sessions eine gewisse Flexibilität, indem Sie zwischen dem automatischen und dem manuellen Modus wählen können.

Produktbeschreibung

Wenn Sie eine größere Vorhersehbarkeit und mobilere Wärmequelle für Ihr traditionelles Dabbing Rig benötigen, ist Ispire The Wand das erste E-Nail-Dab-Kit, das Induktionsheizung verwendet. Dieses Must-Have-Gerät ist wirklich magisch, das einzige Induktionsheizgerät, das mit Konzentrat- und Kräuter-Vaporizer funktioniert.

Hochmoderne Induktionserwärmung
Dank seiner hochmodernen Induktionsheizung macht Ispire The Wand eine Taschenlampe, Spule oder andere Utensilien überflüssig, die mit herkömmlichen E-Nägeln geliefert werden. Es handelt sich um eine hochpräzise, ​​kontrollierbare und vorhersehbare Wärmequelle. Gönnen Sie sich ein sicheres, einfaches und angenehmes Dabbing-Erlebnis für Ihre Konzentrate.

Kompatibel mit Konzentraten, Kräutern und DynaVap-Vapes
The Wand fungiert als Erhitzer und dient gleichzeitig als temperaturgesteuerte Induktionsheizung für DynaVap-Vaporizer. Darüber hinaus gibt es ein optionales zusätzliches Kräutergefäß, mit dem Sie das Beste aus Ihren Lieblingskräutern herausholen können. Entwickelt, um die Anforderungen all Ihrer Vaping-Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen, deckt The Wand alles ab.

Genug Saft für ein paar Tage
Einfach zu bedienen, genießen Sie perfekte Züge mit der schnellen Aufheizzeit von Ispire The Wand. Mit dem automatischen und manuellen Modus verabschieden Sie sich von Über- oder Unterhitzung. Stellen Sie Ihre Temperaturen präzise von 121°C (249°F) bis 427°C (800°F) ein. Dieses Induktionsgerät ist ein Upgrade früherer Modelle von The Wand und verfügt über austauschbare 2900mAh-Akkus, wird über USB-C aufgeladen und bietet genug Saft für ein paar Tage zwischen den Ladevorgängen.

Hightech-Brenner voller Leckereien
Mit geraden und abgewinkelten Glaskörpern, einer Porzellan-Vergaserkappe, Konzentrat- und Innenbechern ist der Ispire The Wand randvoll mit Zubehör. Mit zwei austauschbaren 2900mAh-Akkus und USB-C-Aufladung haben Sie alles, was Sie brauchen, um das Beste aus Ihren Monster-Hits herauszuholen.

Video zum Ispire the Wand

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Zukunft des Dabbens mit dem Ispire Wand.

Lieferumfang

  • 1x The Wand
  • 1x Abgewinkelter Banger
  • 1x Straight Banger
  • 2x Innenbecher
  • 2x Vergaserkappe
  • 1x USB-C-Ladekabel
  • 2x 2900mAh Akku
  • 1x Handbuch

Angebote

Land ändern:
Puffpuffpalace.de
*Preis gilt nur mit dem 5% Coupon Code: VAPOPUFF5 151,99 € 159,99 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 7. August 2022 , 7:15 Uhr

Gratis und diskreter Versand nach Deutschland ab 50,00 € 💪

Gratis entspannende Vaping-Kräuter-Probe bei jeder Vaporizer-Bestellung! 🌿🌿🌿

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test/Vergleich 2022 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test