XMAX Ace

XMAX Ace

XMAX Ace is an 'ace' performer, a reliable, portable, everyday vaporizer with an affordable price tag. This box-style device works effectively with dry herbs and concentrates with a wide temperature range between 100°C (212°F) to 240°C (464°F) . With feature-rich add-ons like a self-cleaning mechanism, single-degree temperature control, and a quick-release swappable battery, this device will help you achieve toasty terps at a price point that won't break the bank.

Description

The XMAX Ace is a two-in-one portable vaporizer made by the geniuses behind the Starry and Fog. This time too, they have crafted another reliable, flavor-forward vaporizer.

Solid build, Affordable price tag
Suppose you are looking for a budget-friendly vaporizer that works for dry herbs and concentrates. In that case, you should aim for one that offers flexible temperature controls, good vapor quality, and value for money. XMAX Ace sports a wide temperature range that works with dry herbs and concentrates, conduction heating, and a self-cleaning mechanism. With valuable add-ons like a quick-release swappable battery, a Zirconia mouthpiece, and haptic feedback, this device is feature-rich at an affordable price.

Full temperature control for roasty, toasty hits
The XMAX Ace offers a wide temperature range from 100°C (212°F) to 240°C (464°F) . The temperature can be controlled to one degree, making this model ideal for botanicals with low vaporization temperatures or concentrates on the higher side. In the Boost mode, XMAX Ace reaches a whopping 255°C (491°F), which is ideal for effective extraction of concentrates, and the included concentrate insert is a neat touch.

Self-cleaning mechanism, Swappable batteries
The X-MAX Ace sports a unique characteristic: an instant chamber emptying feature. Push the switch up, and the spring-loaded chamber will instantly empty any spent herb. The device is powered by a standard 18650 rechargeable battery and is charged via the micro-USB. A fully charged battery will run for 15 cycles of 5 minutes each, and you can swap the battery out if you run out of juice. Packaged with handy accessories and cleaning tools, you can pick between the unique wood grain color or black carbon.

XMAX Ace Video

Take a quick look at all the XMAX Ace’s features.

 

What’s in the box?

  • 1x XMAX Ace Vaporizer
  • 1x USB charging Cable
  • 1x Concentrate Chamber
  • 4x Spare Screens
  • 3x Alcohol Wipes
  • 3x Cotton Swabs
  • 1x Cleaning Brush
  • 1x Silicone Holder
  • 2x Spare Rings
  • 1x User Manual

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Verdampftnochmal.de
Go to shop109,00 €

↻ Updated on: 7. August 2022 , 15:15

Over 15 Years Experience ✔️ Telephone Support & Retail Store (Berlin) ✔️

100% Eco Friendly & Discreet Packaging ✔️ Worldwide Shipping ✔️ Vast Selection of Accessories & Spare Parts ✔️

TopGreen Authorized Retailer

i Verified by Verdampftnochmal.de
Canatura.com
Out of stock

↻ Updated on: 7. August 2022 , 12:00

Free shipping within the EU from 80,00€ ✔️ Small gift with every purchase ✔️ Discreet packaging ✔️

Largest selection of vaporizers ✔️ Shipping to the entire EU ✔️ Free payment methods (credit card or SEPA bank transfer) ✔️ 5% discount after registering in the e-shop ✔️

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

XMAX Ace

XMAX Ace

XMAX Ace ist ein „Kanonen“-Performer, ein zuverlässiger, tragbarer, alltagstauglicher Vaporizer zu einem erschwinglichen Preis. Dieses Gerät im Box-Stil arbeitet effektiv mit trockenen Kräutern und Konzentraten mit einem breiten Temperaturbereich zwischen 100°C (212°F) und 240°C (464°F). Mit funktionsreichen Add-Ons wie einem Selbstreinigungsmechanismus, einer Ein-Grad-Temperaturregelung und einem austauschbaren Akku mit Schnellentriegelung hilft Ihnen dieses Gerät dabei, preiswert leckeren Dampf zu genießen.

Produktbeschreibung

Der XMAX Ace ist ein tragbarer Zwei-in-Eins-Vaporizer, der von den Genies hinter Starry und Fog hergestellt wurde. Auch dieses Mal haben sie einen weiteren zuverlässigen, geschmacksintensiven Vaporizer entwickelt.

Solide Bauweise, erschwinglicher Preis
Angenommen, Sie suchen nach einem preisgünstigen Vaporizer, der für trockene Kräuter und Konzentrate geeignet ist. In diesem Fall sollten Sie nach einem Modell streben, das flexible Temperaturregelung, gute Dampfqualität und ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bietet. XMAX Ace verfügt über einen großen Temperaturbereich, der mit trockenen Kräutern und Konzentraten, Wärmeleitung und einem Selbstreinigungsmechanismus funktioniert. Mit wertvollen Add-Ons wie einem austauschbaren Schnellwechsel-Akku, einem Zirkonia-Mundstück und haptischem Feedback ist dieses Gerät reich an Funktionen zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.

Vollständige Temperaturkontrolle für leckere Hits
Der XMAX Ace bietet einen großen Temperaturbereich von 100°C (212°F) bis 240°C (464°F). Die Temperatur kann gradgenau geregelt werden, wodurch dieses Modell ideal für Kräuter mit niedrigen Verdampfungstemperaturen ist oder für Konzentrate die eine höhere Temperatur erfordern. Im Boost-Modus erreicht XMAX Ace satte 255°C (491°F), was ideal für eine effektive Extraktion von Konzentraten ist; der mitgelieferte Konzentrateinsatz bringt außerdem Freude.

Selbstreinigungsmechanismus, austauschbare Batterien
Der X-MAX Ace verfügt über eine einzigartige Eigenschaft: eine Funktion zum sofortigen Entleeren der Kammer. Drücken Sie den Schalter nach oben, und die federbelastete Kammer entleert sofort alle verbrauchten Kräuter. Das Gerät wird mit einem handelsüblichen 18650 Akku betrieben und über den Micro-USB aufgeladen. Ein voll aufgeladener Akku läuft für 15 Zyklen von jeweils 5 Minuten, und Sie können den Akku austauschen, wenn Ihnen der Saft ausgeht. Verpackt mit praktischem Zubehör und Reinigungswerkzeugen, können Sie zwischen der einzigartigen Holzmaserungsfarbe oder Black Carbon wählen.

Video zum XMAX Ace

Werfen Sie einen kurzen Blick auf alle Funktionen des XMAX Ace.

Lieferumfang

  • 1x XMAX Ace Vaporizer
  • 1x USB-Ladekabel
  • 1x Konzentratkammer
  • 4x Ersatzsiebe
  • 3x Alkoholtücher
  • 3x Wattestäbchen
  • 1x Reinigungsbürste
  • 1x Silikonhalter
  • 2x Ersatzringe
  • 1x Benutzerhandbuch

Angebote

Land ändern:
Verdampftnochmal.de
zum Shop109,00 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 7. August 2022 , 15:15 Uhr

Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung ✔️ Telefonsupport & Ladengeschäft (Berlin) ✔️

100% Umweltfreundliche Verpackung ✔️ Riesige Auswahl an Zubehör & Ersatzteilen ✔️

TopGreen Autorisierter Händler

i Verifiziert von Verdampftnochmal.de
Canatura.com
Nicht auf Lager

↻ Aktualisiert am: 7. August 2022 , 12:00 Uhr

Gratis Versand innerhalb der EU ab 80,00€ ✔️ Kleines Geschenk bei jedem Kauf ✔️

5% Rabatt nach der Registrierung im E-Shop ✔️ Größte Auswahl an Vaporizern ✔️ Diskrete Verpackung ✔️

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test/Vergleich 2022 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test