Change language:
Change country:

XVAPE Vista Mini

Last update: 17. November 2019

The XVAPE Vista Mini is an extraordinary combination of Dab-Rig and E-Nail that turns your concentrates into pleasantly cool vapor. It offers three different temperature levels and ensures individuality. So you can enjoy the full aroma of the extracts at low temperatures; at a higher temperature, you will get extra-large dabs. The high-quality vaporizer is ready to start in just a few seconds and contains exclusively best materials.

Description

The brand TopGreen already proved its skills in manufacturing great vaporizers with the Vista Mini’s predecessor, the XVAPE Vista. With the Mini, the company has released a great, portable vaporizer on the market. In fact, the device works with wireless technology and comes in a stylish look of glass and aluminum.

Durable materials
For the housing, the two primary materials are glass and aluminum. These stand for high reliability and durability. Furthermore, the high-quality heating chamber contains ceramic. Moreover, the vaporizer scores with airflow and glass filter construction.

Compactness and comfort
With dimensions of 14 cm x 4.8 cm x 4.8 cm, the XVAPE Vista Mini is discreet and compact. However, this does not exclude his performance. Due to its compactness, it also offers the convenience of a one-hand operation. Besides, the parts of the Vista Mini are simple to remove and thus easy to clean.

Ultrafast heating
With its ultra-fast warm-up time of only 5 seconds, the Vista Mini plays in the top league of Dab rigs. Thanks to the powerful 2000mAh battery. You do not have to wait for minutes to start your session. When the battery is fully charged, it will last between 70 and 90 sessions. Further, you can charge it conveniently via micro-USB or a wireless charger.

3 temperature levels
The XVAPE Vista Mini has three different temperature levels with three colored light signals. The scope of delivery also includes a carb cap, so that even low-temp Dabber get their money’s worth. The user can choose between the following three temperature settings when vaporizing.

  • White: 280°C – low temperature (very good taste for little steam)
  • Green: 350°C – medium temperature (good taste and steam)
  • Red: 400°C – high temperature (large vapor evolution at the expense of taste)

XVAPE Vista Mini Video

The XVAPE Vista Mini comes with extensive accessories that offer the user a variety of enjoyment. How the device works in action and how to best use it at the different temperature levels is shown in the following video.

What’s in the box

  • 1x XVAPE Vista Mini Dab Rig
  • 1x Concentrate tool
  • 1x Carb cap
  • 1x Water funnel
  • 1x Glass mouthpiece
  • 1x Accessories box
  • 1x Micro-USB charging cable
  • 1x User manual

Deals & Sales

Change country:

Last price updates on 07.12.19 at 15:05

*valid only with the 7% coupon code: VAPOSPY7 93,92 €  100,99 € 

Free delivery to Germany from 100,00 €

*valid only with the 5% coupon code: vape5 94,05 €  99,00 € 

10+ years expierence. Our knowledge, your advantage. Phone support & store (Berlin)

*valid only with the 5% coupon code (min. purchase of €30): SPY420GADGETS 113,05 €  119,00 € 

Free delivery to Germany from 30,00 €

Go to shop120,00 €

Free delivery inside Germany from 50 €
Secure shopping with Trusted Shops

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide


Visitors, who took a look at this product, also saw these products:

XVAPE Vista Mini

Zuletzt aktualisiert: 12. August 2020
XVAPE Vista Mini

Der hochwertige XVAPE Vista Mini verwandelt Ihre Konzentrate und medizinischen Extrakte in angenehmen kühlen Dampf. Es handelt sich um eine außerordentliche Kombination aus Dab-Rig und E-Nail. Die drei unterschiedlichen Temperaturstufen sorgen für Individualität. So können Sie bei niedrigen Temperaturen das volle Aroma der Extrakte auskosten; bei höheren werden Ihnen besonders große Dabs geliefert. Der Verdampfer ist bereits nach wenigen Sekunden startbereit und wird ausschließlich aus den besten Materialien hergestellt.

Produktbeschreibung

Die Marke XVAPE stammt vom chinesischen Hersteller TopGreen. Mit diesem Gerät hat das Unternehmen wieder einen tollen, tragbaren Vaporizer auf den Markt gebracht. Bereits mit dem XVAPE Vista haben sie ihr Können unter Beweis gestellt. Das Gerät arbeitet mit kabelloser Technologie und kommt in stilvoller Optik aus Glas und Aluminium.

Langlebige Materialien
Für das Gehäuse werden Glas und Aluminium als die beiden Hauptmaterialien verwendet. Diese stehen zum einen für Zuverlässigkeit und zum anderen für Haltbarkeit. Zudem wird eine hochwertige Heizkammer aus Keramik eingesetzt. Überdies punktet der Verdampfer mit Luftstrom- und Glasfilterkonstruktion. Zusammen mit den hochwertigen Materialien wird für ein köstliches Dampf-Erlebnis gesorgt.

Kompaktheit und Komfort
Mit seinen Abmessungen von 14 cm x 4.8 cm x 4.8 cm ist der XVAPE Vista Mini diskret und kompakt. Dies schließt jedoch nicht seine Leistungsstärke aus. Durch seine Kompaktheit bietet er zudem den Komfort einer Einhandbedienung. Außerdem können die Teile des Vista Mini sehr leicht abgenommen und dadurch leicht gereinigt werden.

Ultraschnelle Erhitzung
Mit seiner ultraschnellen Aufheizzeit von nur 5 Sekunden spielt der Vista Mini in der oberen Liga der Dab-Rigs mit. Dafür sorgt die leistungsstarke 2000mAh Batterie. Sie müssen so nicht minutenlang warten, um mit Ihrer Session zu starten. Ist der Akku voll aufgeladen, hält dieser zwischen 70 bis 90 Sitzungen. Die Aufladung erfolgt bequem per Mikro-USB oder einem drahtlosen Ladegerät.

3 Temperaturstufen
Der XVAPE Vista Mini verfügt über drei unterschiedliche Temperaturstufen. Diese werden Ihnen mit drei farbigen Lichtern signalisiert. Im Lieferumfang ist außerdem ein Carb Cap enthalten, damit auch Low-Temp-Dabber voll auf ihre Kosten kommen. Der Nutzer kann beim Verdampfen zwischen folgenden drei Temperatur-Einstellungen wählen.

  • Weiß: 280°C – niedrige Temperatur (sehr guter Geschmack dafür wenig Dampf)
  • Grün: 350°C – mittlere Temperatur (guter Geschmack und Dampf)
  • Rot: 400°C – hohe Temperatur (große Dampfentwicklung auf Kosten des Geschmacks)

Video zum XVAPE Vista Mini

Der XVAPE Vista Mini kommt mit umfangreichem Zubehör das dem Anwender vielfältigen Genuss bietet. Wie das Gerät in der Praxis funktioniert und wie Sie diesen bei den unterschiedlichen Temperaturstufen am besten einsetzen, sehen Sie in dem folgenden Video.

Lieferumfang

  • 1x XVAPE Vista Mini Dab Rig
  • 1x Konzentrat Werkzeug
  • 1x Carb-Cap
  • 1x Mini Dabber
  • 2x Dichtungsringe
  • 1x Mikro-USB-Kabel
  • 1x Bedienungsanleitung

Preisvergleich

Land ändern:
Verdampftnochmal.de
*Preis gilt nur mit dem 10% Coupon Code: 10%VAPORIZER 51,76 € 57,51 €

Über 10 Jahre Erfahrung. Unser Wissen dein Vorteil. Telefonsupport & Ladengeschäft (Berlin)

Vapo-City.de
zum Shop90,09 €

5500 Positive Bewertungen, Deutscher Shop, Gratis Versand in DE ab 100 € neutrale Verpackung

Zahlungsmethoden: Rechnungskauf, Ratenzahlung, PayPal, Kreditkarte, ...

My420gadgets.de
zum Shop119,00 €

Versandkostenfrei ab einem Warenwert von 30,00 €

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test 2020 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test