XVAPE Vista Mini 2

XVAPE Vista Mini 2

The XVAPE Vista Mini 2 is a portable electronic dab rig compatible with your waxes and concentrates. Equipped with a powerful 2000mAh battery, it has a quick heat-up time of 10 seconds, and you can charge it wirelessly. The Vista Mini 2 gives you 30 dab sessions per single charge, and four preset temperatures range from 280°C to 400°C. The device also features a replaceable crystal quartz atomizer to keep your vapor quality in check.

Description

TopGreen is a known vaporizer maker who came out with the XMAX and XVAPE series, known for their affordability and innovation. The XVAPE Vista Mini 2 is follow-through with their portable dabbing devices since the release of the XMAX Vista.

Little upgrades

This electronic bubbler vaporizer is the second version of the XVAPE Vista Mini. It has a slightly taller frame, one additional heat setting for a total of 4 presets, and includes haptic feedback technology. Like its older sibling, the Mini 2 has a detachable glass bubbler with an additional redline, letting you know how much water to pour in.

Hand-blown glass bubbler & mouthpiece

The core components of this vaporizer include a detachable glass bubbler and an ergo-blaze flared mouthpiece. Using borosilicate glass for these pieces is a durable and reliable option that provides a smooth vapor. Mostly because the glass does not influence your vapor taste and allows you to dab at the highest heat setting possible.

No screen

A display screen can be straightforward, but a simple minimalist vape does not need one. The device’s way of communicating with you is through haptic feedback. The Vista Mini 2 will vibrate when it’s on, your vapor is ready, or when it switches to standby mode. This advanced technology takes the guesswork out of the equation. Meanwhile, the built-in LED lights will blink as the battery life fades, starting with the color white, then green, and finally red when the battery’s between 20% to 0%.

Preset temperatures

XVAPE’s Vista Mini 2 comes outfitted with four preset temperatures to cater to various heat preferences. The vaporizer will turn itself off when it is inactive for two minutes to time the session and preserve battery life. Each of the settings is color-coded using LED lights. From the lowest to the highest temperatures, the colors are:

  • White: 280°C (536°F)
  • Green: 320°C (608°F)
  • Blue: 350°C (662°F)
  • Red: 400°C (752°F)

XVAPE Vista Mini 2 Video

What’s in the box?

  • 1x XVAPE Vista Mini 2
  • 1x Glass Mouthpiece
  • 2x Quartz Atomizers
  • 1x USB Charging Cable
  • 1x Dab Tool & Keychain Combo
  • 1x Glass Carb Cap
  • 3x Alcohol Wipes
  • 2x Space Silicon Rings
  • 1x Silicon Carb Tether
  • 3x Cotton Swabs
  • 1x User Manual

Deals & Sales

Shipping to:
Choose your delivery country. 🚀
XVapeusa.com
*Estimated price in EUR. Converted from USD 99,00 Go to shop~ 91,24 €

↻ Updated on: 31. January 2023, 8:00

Free shipping to USA on orders over $99

📦 Delivery to Germany

TopGreen Official Store

Verdampftnochmal.de
Go to shop159,00 €

↻ Updated on: 31. January 2023, 0:40

Over 15 Years Experience ✔️ Telephone Support & Retail Store (Berlin) ✔️

100% Eco Friendly & Discreet Packaging ✔️ Worldwide Shipping ✔️ Vast Selection of Accessories & Spare Parts ✔️

📦 Delivery to Germany

TopGreen Authorized Retailer

i Verified by Verdampftnochmal.de

Specifications

  • Brand / ManufacturerTopGreen
  • Type:
  • Haptic feedback:Yes
  • Usage:Wax/Concentrates
  • Mouthpiece material:Glass
  • Heating Technique:Convection
  • Temperature control:Preset Temperatures
  • Water Pipe Compatible:Yes
  • Energy Source:Battery
  • Material:Glass
  • Average battery life:60 dabs
  • Chamber/oven material:Quartz
  • Delivery Method:Direct
  • Origin:China
  • Pass-Through Charging:Yes
  • Charging Cable:Micro USB
  • Temperature Settings:
    • 4 settings:
    • White: 280°C
    • Green: 320°C
    • Blue: 350°C
    • Red: 400°C
  • Heat-up time:10 seconds
  • Weight:290 grams
  • Size:14.6 x 4.8 cm
  • Battery capacity:2000 mAh
  • Warranty:1 year(s)
  • Other features:Wireless charging (Charger not included)

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

XVAPE Vista Mini 2

XVAPE Vista Mini 2

Der XVAPE Vista Mini 2 ist ein tragbares elektronisches Dab-Rig, das mit Ihren Wachsen und Konzentraten kompatibel ist. Ausgestattet mit einem leistungsstarken 2000mAh Akku verfügt das Gerät über eine schnelle Aufheizzeit von 10 Sekunden; zudem können Sie diesen kabellos aufladen. Der Vista Mini 2 beschert Ihnen 30 Dab-Sessions pro Aufladung. Weiters gibt es vier voreingestellte Temperaturen, die von 280°C bis 400°C reichen. Abgesehen davon verfügt der Mini 2 über einen austauschbaren Kristall-Quarz-Atomizer, um Ihre Dampfqualität hoch zu halten.

Produktbeschreibung

TopGreen ist ein bekannter Vaporizer-Hersteller, der die XMAX und XVAPE-Serien hervorgebracht hat, die für ihre Erschwinglichkeit und Innovation bekannt sind. Der XVAPE Vista Mini 2 ist eine Fortsetzung der tragbaren Dabbing-Geräte seit der Veröffentlichung des XMAX Vista.

Kleine Upgrades
Dieser elektronische Bubbler-Vaporizer ist die zweite Version des XVAPE Vista Mini. Dieser verfügt über einen etwas höheren Rahmen, eine zusätzliche Wärmeeinstellung für insgesamt 4 Voreinstellungen und beinhaltet eine haptische Feedback-Technologie. Wie sein älterer Bruder hat der Mini 2 einen abnehmbaren Glas-Bubbler mit einer zusätzlichen roten Linie, die Ihnen anzeigt, wie viel Wasser Sie einfüllen müssen.

Bubbler & Mundstück aus mundgeblasenem Glas
Zu den Kernkomponenten dieses Vaporizers gehören ein abnehmbarer Bubbler aus Glas und ein mundgeblasenes Mundstück. Die Verwendung von Borosilikatglas für diese Teile ist eine langlebige und zuverlässige Option, die einen sanften Dampf liefert. Vor allem, weil das Glas Ihren Dampfgeschmack nicht beeinflusst und es Ihnen ermöglicht, mit der höchstmöglichen Hitzeeinstellung zu dabben.

Kein Bildschirm
Ein Bildschirm kann ein Vorteil sein, aber dieser einfacher, minimalistischer Verdampfer benötigt keinen. Die Art und Weise, wie das Gerät mit Ihnen kommuniziert, erfolgt über haptisches Feedback. Der Vista Mini 2 vibriert, wenn er eingeschaltet ist, Ihr Dampf bereit ist oder wenn er in den Standby-Modus wechselt. Währenddessen blinken die eingebauten LED-Leuchten, wenn die Batterielebensdauer nachlässt, beginnend mit der Farbe Weiß, dann Grün und schließlich Rot, wenn die Batterie zwischen 20 % und 0 % liegt.

Voreingestellte Temperaturen
Der Vista Mini 2 von XVAPE ist mit vier verschiedenen voreingestellten Temperaturen ausgestattet, um verschiedenen Wärmepräferenzen gerecht zu werden. Der Vaporizer schaltet sich selbst aus, wenn er zwei Minuten lang inaktiv ist, um die Sitzung zu planen und die Batterielebensdauer zu verlängern. Jede der Einstellungen ist mit LED-Leuchten farbcodiert. Von den niedrigsten bis zu den höchsten Temperaturen sind die Farben:

  • Weiß: 280°C (536°F)
  • Grün: 320°C (608°F)
  • Blau: 350°C (662°F)
  • Rot: 400°C (752°F)

Video zum XVAPE Vista Mini 2

Lieferumfang

  • 1x XVAPE Vista Mini 2
  • 1x Glasmundstück
  • 2x Quarz-Atomizer
  • 1x USB-Ladekabel
  • 1x Dab Tool & Schlüsselanhänger Combo
  • 1x Carb Cap aus Glas
  • 3x Alkoholtücher
  • 2x Silikonringe
  • 1x Silikon Carb Tether
  • 3x Wattestäbchen
  • 1x Benutzerhandbuch

Angebote

Land ändern:
Verdampftnochmal.de
zum Shop159,00 €

↻ Aktualisiert am: 29. September 2022 , 4:31 Uhr

Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung ✔️ Telefonsupport & Ladengeschäft (Berlin) ✔️

100% Umweltfreundliche Verpackung ✔️ Riesige Auswahl an Zubehör & Ersatzteilen ✔️

TopGreen Autorisierter Händler

i Verifiziert von Verdampftnochmal.de
XVAPE Vista Mini
» Vorgängermodell ansehen «

XVAPE Vista Mini

Der hochwertige XVAPE Vista Mini verwandelt Ihre Konzentrate und medizinischen Extrakte in angenehmen kühlen Dampf. Es handelt sich um eine außerordentliche Kombination ...

ab 49,00 €
4.5

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test/Vergleich 2022 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test