Zeus Arc GTS

Zeus Arc GTS

A one-stop-shop for your dry herb sessions, Zeus Arc GTS Hub, is a handy kit with everything you need from the get-go. Packed with the sophisticated Arc GTS vape, Xtruder, a dry mill grinder, and many ArcPods, this all-in-one bundle lets you enjoy your botanicals from start to finish. The Zeus Arc GTS vape features an 80-second heat-up time and three temperature settings of 205°C (401°F), 215°C (419°F), and 225°C (437°F). Available in a classy and understated black matte finish, the device has gold flourishes that will add a touch of glam to your vape collection. The Hub comes with a nifty storage case and snugly holds all the gadgets, pods, and accessories that come with the unit, making it travel-friendly.

Description

With German engineering and Canadian craftsmanship in their DNA, the makers At Zeus Arsenal eat, breathe and dream of making dry herb sessions smoother and more potent. To create products ‘fit for the gods while maintaining accessibility for mere mortals’, their cutting-edge products are admired by vape connoisseurs and beginners.

Solid-gold vaping
The Zeus Arc GTS has upped its glam quotient with all the glitzy goodness of gold! In tune with their promise of “solid-gold vaping,” the Zeus Arc GTS swaps out regular metallic and aluminum parts for gold. With the heatsink, airpath, heating chamber, and magnetic loading tool all lined in gold, this premium and sophisticated vape belong in your jewelry collection.

Compatible with ArcPods
Zeus Arc GTS is compatible with the precisely measured ArcPods, a single-serve pod that holds up to 0.3 grams of dry herb. From grinding your herb, loading it into the vape, and cleaning, the Zeus Arc GTS Hub takes care of all the fuss that comes with kickstarting your session. However, if you don’t like to fiddle with the ArcPods, you can still load and vape your dry herb without hassle.

Use the Xtruder and take out the guesswork
With perfectly ground herbs and precise doses, vaping got much easier with the Xtruder, a dry herb mill (included in the Hub). Designed to fill ArcPods with 0.3 grams of finely ground herb, the Xtruder takes out the guesswork and mess while loading and packing the herbs into your vape. Not only does the device grind and fill, but once filled, it ejects the ArcPods resulting in zero wastage of your precious botanical. Perfect for beginners and novices!

A high-quality portable vape
Zeus Arc GTS vape features an 80-second heat-up time and three temperature settings of 205°C (401°F), 215°C (419°F), and 225°C (437°F). The haptic feedback ensures the vape will vibrate and alert you when it’s ready to rip. You can unlock a layer of personalization with the latest firmware update that lets you customize the temperature and help you achieve the right balance of flavor and vapor. The accelerator feature will be handy if you like to take breaks between draws. This sensor detects motion, movement, and usage and will shut off within 3 minutes if there’s no activity, thus preserving your herb.

Power up a 90-minute sesh with ease
The vape’s 3500mAh battery will quickly power up a 90-minute sesh, and its power-saving mode turns the vape off after 10 minutes of inactivity. The heat-up time is significant at 80 seconds, and the cool-down kick-in time is 45 seconds. The device charges through micro-USB and takes around 2 hours to charge. To check if your device has enough juice, give it a quick shake and display the battery level.

Snug storage in the Hub
Available in a classy and understated black matte finish, the device has a gold loading tool at the base and elegant gold lettering on its body. The all-in-one Hub offers a comfy storage solution for all the accompanying gadgets, pods, and accessories that come with this unit. This kit snugly holds the Xtruder, ArcPods, vape, charging cable, and cleaning accessories in one place, and its hard shell cover provides a safe, worry-free solution for when you’re traveling.

Zeus Arc GTS Hub Video

Look at all the handy gizmos, gadgets, and accessories in the all-in-one Zeus Arc GTS Hub.

 

What’s in the box?

  • 1x Zeus Arc GTS
  • 15x ArcPods
  • 45x ArcPod Lids
  • 1x Zeus Xtruder
  • 1x Carry case
  • 1x Micro-USB charging cable
  • 1x Gold Loading Tool
  • 1x Manual

Deals & Sales

Change country:
Puffpuffpalace.de
Out of stock

↻ Updated on: 9. December 2022 , 8:32

Free delivery within Germany from 50,00 €💪

Free relaxing herbal vaping sample with every vaporizer order! 🌿🌿🌿

Check out our updated Vaporizer Buying Guide

Vaporizer Reviews & Buying Guide

Zeus Arc GTS

Zeus Arc GTS

Der Zeus Arc GTS Hub ist regelrecht ein One-Stop-Shop für Ihre Trockenkräuter-Sessions und kommt mit allem, was Sie von Anfang an brauchen. Vollgepackt mit dem ausgeklügelten Arc GTS Vape, Xtruder, einem Trockenmühlen-Grinder und vielen ArcPods, können Sie mit diesem All-in-One-Paket Ihre Kräuter von Anfang bis Ende genießen. Der Zeus Arc GTS Vape verfügt über eine Aufheizzeit von 80 Sekunden und drei Temperatureinstellungen von 205°C (401°F), 215°C (419°F), und 225°C (437°F). Das Gerät ist in einem edlen und dezenten, mattschwarzen Finish erhältlich und verfügt über goldene Verzierungen, die Ihrer Vape-Sammlung einen Hauch von Glamour verleihen. Der Hub wird mit einer raffinierten Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert und transportiert alle Gadgets, Pods und Zubehörteile, die mit dem Gerät geliefert werden und macht diesen damit reisefreundlich.

Produktbeschreibung

Mit deutscher Ingenieurskunst und kanadischer Handwerkskunst in ihrer DNA träumen die Macher von Zeus Arsenal davon, Sessions mit trockenen Kräutern weicher und potenter zu gestalten. Um Produkte zu schaffen, die „für die Götter geeignet sind und gleichzeitig für Normalsterbliche zugänglich bleiben“, werden ihre innovativen Produkte von Vape-Kennern und Anfängern bewundert.

Verdampfen aus massivem Gold
Der Zeus Arc GTS hat seinen Glamour-Quotienten mit all der glitzernden Güte von Gold erhöht! Im Einklang mit ihrem Versprechen des „Solid-Gold-Dampfens“ tauscht der Zeus Arc GTS normale Metall- und Aluminiumteile gegen Gold aus. Mit dem Kühlkörper, dem Luftweg, der Heizkammer und dem magnetischen Ladewerkzeug, die alle mit Gold ausgekleidet sind, gehört dieser hochwertige und raffinierte Vape in Ihre Schmuckkollektion.

Kompatibel mit ArcPods
Zeus Arc GTS ist mit den präzise bemessenen ArcPods kompatibel, einer Einzelportionskapsel, die bis zu 0,3 Gramm trockenes Kraut fasst. Vom Mahlen Ihres Krauts über das Laden in den Vape bis hin zur Reinigung kümmert sich der Zeus Arc GTS Hub um all die Aufregung, die mit dem Kickstart Ihrer Sitzung einhergeht. Wenn Sie jedoch nicht gerne mit den ArcPods herumspielen, können Sie Ihr trockenes Kraut trotzdem problemlos laden und verdampfen.

Verwenden Sie den Xtruder und beenden Sie das Rätselraten
Mit perfekt gemahlenen Kräutern und präzisen Dosen wurde das Verdampfen mit dem Xtruder, einer Trockenkräutermühle (im Hub enthalten), viel einfacher. Der Xtruder wurde entwickelt, um ArcPods mit 0,3 Gramm fein gemahlenem Kraut zu füllen, und beseitigt das Rätselraten und Durcheinander beim Laden und Packen der Kräuter in Ihren Vape. Das Gerät mahlt und füllt nicht nur, sondern wirft nach dem Befüllen auch die ArcPods aus, was zu keinerlei Verschwendung Ihrer wertvollen Pflanzen führt. Perfekt für Einsteiger!

Ein hochwertiger tragbarer Verdampfer
Zeus Arc GTS Vape verfügt über eine Aufheizzeit von 80 Sekunden und drei Temperatureinstellungen von 205°C (401°F), 215°C (419°F), und 225°C (437°F). Das haptische Feedback stellt sicher, dass der Vape vibriert und Sie informiert, wenn er bereit ist. Mit dem neuesten Firmware-Update können Sie eine Personalisierungsebene freischalten, mit der Sie die Temperatur anpassen und das richtige Gleichgewicht zwischen Geschmack und Dampf erreichen können. Die Beschleunigungsfunktion ist praktisch, wenn Sie zwischen den Hits Pausen einlegen möchten. Dieser Sensor erkennt Bewegung und Nutzung und schaltet sich innerhalb von 3 Minuten ab, wenn keine Aktivität stattfindet, wodurch Ihre Kräuter geschont werden.

Steigern Sie mühelos eine 90-minütige Sitzung
Der 3500mAh-Akku des Verdampfers reicht für eine 90-minütige Sitzung locker aus, und sein Energiesparmodus schaltet den Verdampfer nach 10 Minuten Inaktivität aus. Die Aufheizzeit ist mit 80 Sekunden beachtlich, die Abkühlzeit beträgt 45 Sekunden. Das Gerät wird über Micro-USB aufgeladen und benötigt etwa 2 Stunden zum Aufladen. Um den Akkustand abzufragen, schütteln Sie das Gerät kurz.

Bequemer Stauraum im Hub
Das Gerät ist in einem edlen und dezenten, mattschwarzen Finish erhältlich und verfügt über ein goldenes Ladewerkzeug an der Basis und einen eleganten goldenen Schriftzug auf seinem Körper. Der All-in-One-Hub bietet eine bequeme Aufbewahrungslösung für alle zugehörigen Gadgets, Pods und Zubehörteile, die mit diesem Gerät geliefert werden. Dieses Set hält Xtruder, ArcPods, Vape, Ladekabel und Reinigungszubehör an einem Ort, und seine Hartschalenabdeckung bietet eine sichere, sorgenfreie Lösung für unterwegs.

Zeus Arc GTS Hub-Video

Sehen Sie sich all die praktischen Gadgets und Zubehörteile des All-in-One Zeus Arc GTS Hub an.

Lieferumfang

  • 1x Zeus Arc GTS
  • 15x ArcPods
  • 45x ArcPod-Deckel
  • 1x Zeus-Xtruder
  • 1x Tragetasche
  • 1x Micro-USB-Ladekabel
  • 1x Goldladewerkzeug
  • 1x Handbuch

Angebote

Land ändern:
Puffpuffpalace.de
Nicht auf Lager

↻ Aktualisiert am: 9. Dezember 2022 , 8:32 Uhr

Gratis und diskreter Versand nach Deutschland ab 50,00 € 💪

Gratis entspannende Vaping-Kräuter-Probe bei jeder Vaporizer-Bestellung! 🌿🌿🌿

Sieh dir unseren aktuellen Vaporizer Test/Vergleich 2022 an.

Zum Vaporizer Test